Sale: $193.49

Was: $219.99

Save $26.50 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great entry way table
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my entry way. Great table!

    Read More
    Teresa D. May 24, 2017
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Easy to put together. Looks great in our hallway

    Read More
    Linda B. May 9, 2017
  • Well-built and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nicely constructed piece and I am very pleased with this purchase. The metal and wood combo is elegant and the grain in the wood is beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase and would purchase this again without hesitation.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. May 5, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was one of my first wood products I purchased. Not knowing what to expect, I was very impressed with the quality and cost. It looks very expensive in my room. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Lester M. May 2, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa table was well packaged and arrived in a timely manner. It went together with no problems. Nice and sturdy table.

    Read More
    ykay April 14, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great and was a good deal.

    Read More
    samanthie22 March 19, 2017
  • Easy to put together but...
    Verified Purchase

    The scrolling on sides was awesome however in my opinion the top and bottom pieces just reminded me of paneling on a wall so I gave it away after a few months, just not my cup of tea. It was sturdy.

    Read More
    Wendy March 6, 2017
  • Ann P.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I was looking for to store/display my collection of family photo albums and scrapbooks. It arrived quickly, in good shape and I was able to easily put it together by myself in about an hour. The dimensions and color are true to the description and photo. I did customize the table a bit by adding a second shelf which is nicely supported by the existing wrought iron cross bars on each end of the table. I purchased a shelf board from our local lumber yard, had it cut to the exact dimensions, painted it black and slid it into place. Voila! Now I have even more room to display/store smaller albums and decorative items. I would highly recommend this table to others.

    Read More
    Ann P. March 3, 2017
  • Nice entry way table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks very nice in our entry way - matches our hardwoods nearly perfectly. My only complaint is that the bottom metal assembly was a bit crooked and my husband had a very hard time getting the bars aligned straight so they would go through the holes. The metal is very flimsy and he stripped out one bolt quickly. Other than that, it is a nice table for the price.

    Read More
    longlh61 February 28, 2017
  • Wood sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Perfect quality for the momey

    Read More
    pacia j. February 20, 2017
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Just what I needed for my sunroom

    Read More
    OstkUser834690 February 2, 2017
  • Value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice console/sofa table. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jaideep G. January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!!! Did not expect such wonderful quality. The table is heavy, the would matches perfectly with the rest of our furniture. A great entrance way table.

    Read More
    kathyincleveland December 20, 2016
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy for the price, but not the quality of table I am looking for. Just needed something in a hurry.i

    Read More
    Edna M. October 20, 2016
  • KMG Orlando
    Verified Purchase

    Although the table is attractive it comes unassembled and the holes do not line up and the screws therefore are not long enough and I had to purchase extra washers to complete the assembly.

    Read More
    Karen G. September 28, 2016
  • Solid Construction
    Verified Purchase

    Solid constructed sofa table

    Read More
    jenny8675jen September 8, 2016
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    The is a beautiful sofa table. I actually set it against a wall and put a beautiful plant on it. Great quality for the money.

    Read More
    JLJones August 23, 2016
  • Nice console table
    Verified Purchase

    This console table was awesome and easy to put together, the color was lighter than expected but just as pictured. This table has a nice weight to it and the bottom of the shelf is 23 1/2 inches to the top shelf great for displaying large items..Love love this table.

    Read More
    Deborah W. August 2, 2016
  • House wife.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very well built and love the design. It really compliments our living room.

    Read More
    Donna B. July 16, 2016
  • hallway table
    Verified Purchase

    much like the matching coffe and end table sets, well built and sturdy construction

    Read More
    Ron J. July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links