Sale: $143.99

At other retailer: $185.99

Save $42.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scrolled Metal and Wood End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty tables
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two end tables and a coffee table. They were fairly easy to put together and the tables are very heavy and stable. Also pretty!!

    Read More
    nancydunk July 31, 2012
  • These tables are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these tables for a shore house and I am very pleased. They are big tables and very sturdy. They look wonderful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. My only gripe - The directions show pictures of everything, which was great but they showed the lock washers on the screws in the wrong place. My husband made me take them out and redo. He said something was wrong and he was right. The lock washers are positioned incorrectly. Otherwise pretty easy to put together but you need two people for some steps. My 4 stars are only because of the washers.

    Read More
    janfor July 24, 2012
  • Thick wood and sturdy metal construction
    Verified Purchase

    I have the coffee table from the same set, decided to go with an end table as well since I was so impressed with the first one I got. It is real wood and metal construction. Will hold up a lot better over the years then anything else. All this corrugated wood crap they are selling these days does not last over time, and resale value is also crap. I have found that items like this last and re-sell great when the time comes. Everything was included and worked like a charm.

    Read More
    mdbrich July 13, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very nice. It was fairly simple to put together and the color matched my coffee table perfectly. It wasn't quite as sturdy as i thought it would be, which is why i only gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    mme1220 May 14, 2012
  • Great purchase, better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, very sturdy and attractive. The shelf closer to the top is a great place for storing our laptop when not in use. The metal scroll has just enough detail without being too ornate. Should have bought two tables- will be buying another one soon!

    Read More
    bat2222 May 14, 2012
  • Metal and wood end table.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied customer. Would definitely recommend this end table!

    Read More
    rugerbearcat May 9, 2012
  • endtable
    Verified Purchase

    What a great purchase! So much so that I ordered another one within two weeks! My husband said the top was pressboard but the middle and bottom shelves were real wood. It's a heavy, sturdy piece! Looks great in a big room next to a large couch. I was so pleased that the dark cherry finish matched the wood trim in the couch! I am just thrilled with this purchase!

    Read More
    rudygirl May 1, 2012
  • Very Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table a lot! It went together easily and is very substantial for the price! The height is perfect as it sits between our recliners. It would have earned 5 stars but for the odor of wood stain it had coming out of the box. It did take a week for the smell to finally go away. I would definitely recommend this product but be prepared to smell it for a week.

    Read More
    icwinfl April 22, 2012
  • Sturdy and quality table
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the table last week. Excellent choice... seems to be a good quality sturdy table.

    Read More
    agratefulgal April 9, 2012
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my end table, it was just as it was described. It was really a great table for the price.

    Read More
    spenceronie1 April 4, 2012
  • just what i hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I "visited" these tables several times on the site but I was nervous about purchasing something on-line that I knew would be heavy and somewhat difficult to return if I was disappointed. I took a leap of faith and ordered them because I had been very pleased with previous O purchases. The tables arrived in a very short time, were just as featured on site, were easy to assemble, and were beautiful! I am completely happy!

    Read More
    slwin March 29, 2012
  • Scrolled Metal & Wood End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Abosolutely adore these tables they are perfect. I have a rod iron stone coffee table and have been looking for tables to match them. I actually had some granite tops cut to lay over the top surface of the wood to match my stone coffee table and they are gorgeous. Even without the stone they are stunning. Just what I was looking for. Great value, I was very impressed by the quality. I would highly recomment them to anyone. You cant go wrong with these tables for the price and quality. They have a nice large surface area and nice space between shelves to put books on. I will enjoy them for years to come.

    Read More
    sassynika March 23, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these tables so much, I purchased first for my living room, and then later for my bedroom. They are a little hard to put together, but due to the heaviness of the top piece, but after doing them the first time, it was easier the second time around. They are sturdy, nice to look at, and functional with the top solid wood shelf, and two shelves below.

    Read More
    aflear March 22, 2012
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Although I had to assemble it. was fairly easy. Did not see in the description that I had to assemble it, must of missed that

    Read More
    pppxxxx March 21, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I need a table to match our current tables that had a shelf to hold a ;piece of audio equipment. It was a perfect buy.

    Read More
    mccbob February 29, 2012
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on this table doesn't do it justice. It's gorgeous and very heavy. I am extremely happy with it. The scroll on the sides doesn't look cheap - it adds a lot to the table. The directions to put it together could have been a little more clear. Sometimes it's not a male that is putting it together. But once I got it together I was absolutely amazed at the quality.

    Read More
    kedso2 February 24, 2012
  • This table is definitely worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sturdy and was very easy to assemble. It matches my decor perfectly and is the perfect size for the area I was looking to put it in. A very good deal for all.

    Read More
    admin1123 February 23, 2012
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    I sold higher end furniture for years, then I got out of retail, so I know something about furniture and this end table is terrific for the price. Form follows function and the the function of this piece was to do triple duty in my small living room. It has to serve as a desk for my laptop and small basket of mail, bills, etc. It needed to have storage that put the printer, and other computer items out of sight. The size is a bonus, I've looked for some time for a 3 shelf table to replace the old small one I have. Today is organize the corner for the table day. Oh and I put it together myself with no problems, the assembly went very smoothly.

    Read More
    lhlh February 18, 2012
  • Look nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two tables and they are in our living room and look very nice. I would give them a 5-star rating, but it was somewhat difficult to get some of the screws to thread in both tables. My wife could not get the sidebar supports to thread and it took effort on my part. We are very happy with them now that they are assembled, however.

    Read More
    barry599 February 15, 2012
  • Scrolled Metal & Wood End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a beautiful addition to my family room. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    artisticcat3 February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links