Today $159.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scrolled Metal and Wood End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are great tables but they are BIG!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't believe how sturdy and pretty these tables are! The top was surprisingly thick and detailed and the ironwork sturdy. The only problem was that the shelves were supposed to have predrilled pilot holes to attach to the frame but they were not present. Attaching the shelves became an odyssey and I honestly ended up just setting them in there and forgetting it! These are nice tables but make sure you check the specs - they are very large!!

    Read More
    amynthegirls October 31, 2007
  • pleased with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These worked well for my needs. I wanted something with the colors and components of these end tables. I have had them for over two years and they are holding up very nicely. The mixed medium compliments my decor and they are very sturdy.

    Read More
    tsbl July 19, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this end table to match up with a big name brand coffee table we had. It did have to be assembled but looked great and fit right in with the upscale piece we had. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Robin A. June 26, 2017
  • Coffee tables
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. They are substantial and with the aid of clamps was able to assemble alone.

    Read More
    Cecile H. June 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Needed help getting together because sooooooo heavy. Very very good quality. Using for all my entertainment pieces.

    Read More
    Cherlynn R. May 21, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This end table looks good. The iron work is of good quality and well designed. But, the finish along the edge of the wood and on the small wood plugs, wears off easily.

    Read More
    clardyp May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy square table that's very attractive. Easy to put together

    Read More
    William B. May 12, 2017
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood End Table
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. stylish. durable

    Read More
    Tracy-Ann H. May 3, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This end table is of high quality. I am very satisfield with the looks and sturdiness of the table. It matches the sofa table I purchased earlier.

    Read More
    Lester M. May 2, 2017
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality and look like they came from high end furniture store!! Very pleased!!

    Read More
    Kathi J T. April 28, 2017
  • End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    the combination of wood and metal work very nicely with The casual look of the living room sturdy good looking easy to care for

    Read More
    jmv1953 April 6, 2017
  • Wood and metal end table
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it! This has been on my wish list for months and I finally decided to get it. It is just perfect.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 2, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    We love the tables. They are very sturdy and look great. My husband put them together and while he complained, it wasn't difficult. The shipping was timely. Overall we are very satisfied with the tables.

    Read More
    Dianne W. March 1, 2017
  • Home improvement
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are easy to put together and very solid

    Read More
    DNHarper February 24, 2017
  • Nice look and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking table and very sturdy. Did take two people to assemble.

    Read More
    Wendy G. November 22, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great Table, well built and sturdy

    Read More
    William O. November 7, 2016
  • LOVE THIS TABLE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble, very stylish as well as functional. A great table.

    Read More
    sara h. November 1, 2016
  • Functional table with a cool look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the eclectic look of the metal and wood. Serves as our media center.

    Read More
    sk8terl October 18, 2016
  • heavy table
    Verified Purchase

    the table took know time to put togeather. it is very very nice looking and looks very expensive.i just might get a second one for the otherside of my couch.by this table you wont regreat it.

    Read More
    Louise S. September 12, 2016
  • Neat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table .love the quality.

    Read More
    Joy H. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links