Today: $159.99

At other retailer: $185.99

Save $26.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scrolled Metal and Wood End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wood and metal end table
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it! This has been on my wish list for months and I finally decided to get it. It is just perfect.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 2, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    We love the tables. They are very sturdy and look great. My husband put them together and while he complained, it wasn't difficult. The shipping was timely. Overall we are very satisfied with the tables.

    Read More
    Dianne W. March 1, 2017
  • Home improvement
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are easy to put together and very solid

    Read More
    DNHarper February 24, 2017
  • Nice look and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking table and very sturdy. Did take two people to assemble.

    Read More
    Wendy G. November 22, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great Table, well built and sturdy

    Read More
    William O. November 7, 2016
  • LOVE THIS TABLE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble, very stylish as well as functional. A great table.

    Read More
    sara h. November 1, 2016
  • Scrolled metal and Wood End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these tables. They were a good price for what I paid, but not the quality I really wanted. Am still looking for tables.

    Read More
    Edna M. October 20, 2016
  • Functional table with a cool look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the eclectic look of the metal and wood. Serves as our media center.

    Read More
    sk8terl October 18, 2016
  • heavy table
    Verified Purchase

    the table took know time to put togeather. it is very very nice looking and looks very expensive.i just might get a second one for the otherside of my couch.by this table you wont regreat it.

    Read More
    Louise S. September 12, 2016
  • Neat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table .love the quality.

    Read More
    Joy H. September 6, 2016
  • showing some wear but still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of tables to compliment a queen size metal scroll work bed purchased from Sam's Club. I knew the surface wood would not hold up well but I planned to paint the wood when it shows too much wear. The top "wood buttons" are easily scratched. DO NOT LET ANY WATER sit on the wood.You can use a damp cloth to dust. I can also always replace the wood at some point. The tables are very sturdy and allow for storage of the decorative bed pillows when not in use.

    Read More
    Kittie R. August 22, 2016
  • Nicer than nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy and handsome side table. It was easy to put together. I am so happy with it.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to match the sofa table. Great table, great price. Packaged well in the box and relatively easy to put together. Nice and sturdy. Going to get another one to finish off the room.

    Read More
    Susan K. July 1, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little bigger than what I expected but they work really well and I am happy with this entire transaction.

    Read More
    Angela F. June 28, 2016
  • lovely end-tables offer extra tchotchke space too!
    Verified Purchase

    These are substantial, warm wood color, with shelving underneath so tops font get so cluttered. There are decorative wooden studs on the table top, and unfortunately two of these came chipped so I will need to buy some scratch coverup to hide this. All in all they are substantial, elegant and practical. Pretty much exactly what one wants from an end table.

    Read More
    Adrienne P. June 21, 2016
  • Excellent buy. Sturdy and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Sits between 2 recliners in our tv room. I put some baskets on the top shelf to hold remotes and clutter. LOVE IT. Good quality.

    Read More
    txgardengirl June 19, 2016
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is heavy and excellent quality, I got the whole set for my daughter.

    Read More
    burford444 June 7, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, beautiful, roomy as a side table. Easy to assemble. The combination of bronze finished metal and wood goes well with my room.

    Read More
    LInda T. May 11, 2016
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. GORGEOUS! Easy to assemble...just took some time...but well worth it. LOVE THEM!!!

    Read More
    Gail G. April 24, 2016
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and easy to assembly good price

    Read More
    exlco April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links