Today: $299.99

At other retailer: $352.99

Save $53.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scrolled Metal and Wood Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly - I don't know if I could have found a sturdier, more solid , well made coffee table if I would have paid hundreds more. I'm not sure I've ever owned a coffee table that could withstand any abuse/use. I could literally STAND on top of this with two other adults and it would still be solid. One of best Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    sleeplessinfl June 22, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the coffee table along with the end table. Very easy to assemble (mid 20's girl, hauled it up to my apt and put it together myself in about an hour), beautiful detailing and craftsmanship. Such a quality piece of furniture - very heavy wood and solid. It definitely does not look like something you would order online and assemble yourself. The color is richer in real life than is depicted in the photo. Not a single flaw in the whole piece (I usually notice even the tiniest of flaws). I plan on keeping these pieces for a very long time, such a bargain for the price.

    Read More
    boilerrupp May 25, 2012
  • Real wood, durable, and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Of all the furniture things on overstock I have purchased this one is hands down the best value and quality. I love this table because it is a real slab of wood, I searched long and far to get away from all this particle board that's everywhere. Very sturdy, easy to put together, I can jump on this thing and it wont have any issues. Goes great with my living room. Now they just need to make a quality entertainment center that adheres to the standard of this product.

    Read More
    mdbrich February 14, 2012
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I have never before ordered furniture on line. I have always been satisfied with my purchases from Overstock, so I finally braved the purchase. Absolutely happy with the coffee table and end table.Arrived within a few days, easy to assemble, good quality, and Iam very happy.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 5, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This table was much more than I expected. It is very sturdy and well worth every penny and more. I would definately recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    abbysbackdoor November 29, 2007
  • Coffee Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I put together the entire coffee table without instructions! They were on the floor underneath the box!!!! The only thing you have to be careful of is the side pieces with the scroll work have little screw brackets for the bottom piece. You must make sure these are facing inward, I made a mistake and screwed one of the sides the other way!! I constructed the entire table then rested it on it's side. Then I slid in the bottom piece and secured the corners first. I was able to apply pressure with my hand to get the screw in. Someone else on the site found it difficult to put in the bottom piece, I got around this by doing what I recommended above. 2 things! The bottom wooden piece had a ding in one of the corners, it got hidden when I attached it to the bottom of the table. Second thing, it is not level! However, it could be my floor that is not level, LOL!!! I plan on putting it on a rug, it's on my hardwood floor now. I can get around this by adding on some felt feet to stabilize it.... So - all in all a very nice heavy piece that I am sure will endure lots of memories!!! P.S. I'm a woman who is quite mechanically inclined, my Daddy taught me right! ;)

    Read More
    marya15 June 9, 2012
  • Nice heavy table bottom panel holes didn't line up
    Verified Purchase

    Iron work not very sturdy, but pretty. Assembly was hard because the pilot holes didn't line up with the brackets and the brackets were also bent and had to be reshaped. Had to make new pilot holes. Didn't even line up if we turned it around. So the bottom panel is a little crooked, but no one will notice. Overall, a solid and unique table. I am very happy with the purchase and might order the end tables.

    Read More
    llalbert October 15, 2011
  • Home improvement
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and easy to put together

    Read More
    DNHarper February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and really sturdy table. It was easy to assemble. I had also bought the matching end table. Both look great in my living room!

    Read More
    medward01 February 22, 2017
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful wood but planning to replace with granite in the future the metal is strong enough to hold granite

    Read More
    veronica g. February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Table!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table that is sturdy and easy to assemble. Love it in my family room! Scroll design is a nice elegant touch

    Read More
    andrea a. December 29, 2016
  • Love this set.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and excellent quality.

    Read More
    Deborah N. November 4, 2016
  • Mrs. SC retiree.
    Verified Purchase

    better quality than I could have imagined. Long construction w/ many screws and washers but totally worth it.

    Read More
    Marion L. September 14, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Joy H. September 6, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    solid sturdy construction, will last for many years

    Read More
    Ron J. July 8, 2016
  • Large coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Too large to be attractive. Attempts to assemble with 2 people failed. Holes in shelf does not properly align with rest of table. Many attempts were futile. Had to skip a number of them. The metal support for the legs were too short. Call customer service about the situation. Was told the manufacturer would not send separate table parts. Therefore, a second table was shipped without cost. However, the same problem persisted. Both tables had to be returned. Beware of purchasing this product. The initial appearance of this product is very deceptive.

    Read More
    Gerry June 10, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, don't hesitate on this furniture, excellent quality and heavy! I b ought the whole set!

    Read More
    burford444 June 7, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    just like pictured, love it

    Read More
    Maria S. April 26, 2016
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood Coffee Table.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT....GORGEOUS! Exactly as pictured. Easy to assemble....just took some time.... but well worth it! By far my favorite furniture!

    Read More
    Gail G. April 24, 2016
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and good price

    Read More
    exlco April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links