Today $299.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scrolled Metal and Wood Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee table looks great in my family room! It is beautiful once assembled and very sturdy! What a great find!

    Read More
    pleased2beme December 10, 2012
  • Great quality, beautiful scrollwork
    Verified Purchase

    It took longer to take it out of the box (very well packed) then put it together. Extremely sturdy. I couldn't be more pleased, especially at this price point.

    Read More
    bigmomma2006 November 30, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect coffee table and end table set for a family room, sturdy, stylish, beautiful finish and design. This is a great buy for your money, takes a little effort to put together but well worth it.

    Read More
    grv56 November 1, 2012
  • Wonderful Table!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful coffee table. I purchased the matching end table and both look great in my living room. Easy to put together and both pieces are solid and very sturdy.

    Read More
    betsy28 October 21, 2012
  • I LOVE this table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous table at a great price. It did take some time to put together, but it was worth it in the end. This table is really heavy and solid. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    mslyssa October 17, 2012
  • Perfect furniture for our living room
    Verified Purchase

    We love the coffee table and matching end tables. They are very good quality and go well with our new leather furniture. Sturdy and beautiful! We are extremely happy with our purchase, and with Overstock.com. The furniture came quickly, at a great price, and it was exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    4jakes August 8, 2012
  • Perfect with leather furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very easy to assemble. One hole was too big for the screw that came with package but we found the right size screw in my shed and used it instead. No problem. Wood color is dark reddish brown and it goes very well with tint of burgundy leather furniture. Very nice looking and sturdy. We love this coffee table very much. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    kakkochan May 14, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased just one side table for a new love seat that I had bought. After receiveing this and puting it togeather ( which was very easy , I am 67 years old and I did it my self. It took me longer to unpack it than to put it togeather.) I then called and purchased the coffee table and another side table. I would highly recomend these tables.

    Read More
    costshopper0 April 25, 2012
  • scrolled metal and wood coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    bought this and the sofa table and was very happy with both products ....very well crafted and excellent quality.

    Read More
    justobme April 19, 2012
  • Adequate but not without flaws.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was not without it's hiccups. After unpacking and starting assembly I find out that one piece was shipped without the appropriate holes drilled. Not wanting to wait around with a half assembled coffee table in my living room I drilled my own. Not a huge deal but annoying none the less. They other flaw was after I had it assembled there was some grease on the metal work probably left over from the manufacturing process. The problem with that is when I wiped it off the paint underneath wiped off with it. It's not hugely noticeable but again annoying.

    Read More
    robrob76 April 17, 2012
  • Nice in Living room
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little difficult to assemble, but worth it. It's a good sturdy put your feet up on coffee table. Or can be used in a more formal occasion.

    Read More
    kepi April 4, 2012
  • Better Than We Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with our new coffee table. For 18 years we've been living with a very large, square, maple coffee table with a bevelled glass top and a velvet-lined display drawer. My husband collects antique weaponry and so this table was perfect for displaying some of his museum-quality pieces. As time has passed and we've changed furniture, this hand-made table has become too large for the room. I've searched for at least 6 months to find the proper table to fit. I'm so happy to have found this one. The color, size and style are perfect and I'm impressed with the materials used in its construction.

    Read More
    mjm45 March 29, 2012
  • beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. I can't believe it was under $$$$ and only $1 to ship it. It is really heavy and really great quality

    Read More
    tuscanyks March 17, 2012
  • Scroll table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table. Very nice quality and very happy with it. It's heavy and the kids can't move it. It will last a long time.

    Read More
    jcucci March 9, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, loved this table. It looks fantastic. Was very well packed and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    gladys721 February 21, 2012
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy, easy to set up. WOW lots of packing. The top has indented and catches crumbs easily. Looks good.

    Read More
    gottohaveart12 February 13, 2012
  • So much more than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is truly better in person. I have been looking for a coffee table for sometime now. Im so glad I waited until I found one I liked because now I found one I love. Don't doubt if your thinking about purchasing this table it is so worth the money and beyond. This is the first review I have ever written about something.

    Read More
    texasmommyof3 February 7, 2012
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty happy with these tables. They are solid and steady. Beware that color is somewhat daker than it looks online. Takes a while to put them together. Overall, happy with them, considering the price.

    Read More
    2puppiesmom February 1, 2012
  • solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece. The color and quality is just what we were looking for. Took a little time to put together, but not difficult at all.

    Read More
    busymomofthreeboys January 30, 2012
  • Beautiful. Very large
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table. I was surprised at the size. It is larger than I wanted for my room. What was I thinking - I had to assemble the table!

    Read More
    9876a123 January 27, 2012
Sponsored Links