Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $299.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scrolled Metal and Wood Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Joy H. September 6, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    solid sturdy construction, will last for many years

    Read More
    Ron J. July 8, 2016
  • Large coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Too large to be attractive. Attempts to assemble with 2 people failed. Holes in shelf does not properly align with rest of table. Many attempts were futile. Had to skip a number of them. The metal support for the legs were too short. Call customer service about the situation. Was told the manufacturer would not send separate table parts. Therefore, a second table was shipped without cost. However, the same problem persisted. Both tables had to be returned. Beware of purchasing this product. The initial appearance of this product is very deceptive.

    Read More
    Gerry June 10, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, don't hesitate on this furniture, excellent quality and heavy! I b ought the whole set!

    Read More
    burford444 June 7, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    just like pictured, love it

    Read More
    Maria S. April 26, 2016
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood Coffee Table.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT....GORGEOUS! Exactly as pictured. Easy to assemble....just took some time.... but well worth it! By far my favorite furniture!

    Read More
    Gail G. April 24, 2016
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and good price

    Read More
    exlco April 18, 2016
  • Mason ******
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy Looks great

    Read More
    mason23 March 28, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Furniture has an expensive look and is heavier than it looks

    Read More
    Monica H. March 14, 2016
  • LOVE this table!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Besides being so sturdy, as the other reviews have stated, it is just a beautiful table. Everyone who see's it comments on it. I also got the side table and put a granite top on it (because it was more than sturdy enough to hold the weight. BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

    Read More
    mrseao February 8, 2016
  • Long lasting - Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this beautiful, extremely sturdy table several years ago, and it's still beautiful!! 😃

    Read More
    Felicia C. January 17, 2016
  • Appearance Good
    Verified Purchase

    Made in China and the quality could be better. I find that the products from Vietnam are superior to the products from China. Overall good for the price paid.

    Read More
    Chuck January 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. The color is more red/cherry than pictured, but it is a very nice piece. Assembly wasn't too difficult however, there were a few screws missing.

    Read More
    debsinco January 2, 2016
  • Beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to construct. It is replacing a table chewed by a dog. I think this table with the metal legs might be dog proof!

    Read More
    newmie2 November 7, 2015
  • Nice but came with piece broken
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it does in the picture and is very heavy. Scrolled metal is very heavy duty also. It is made in China and had metal tabs in the metal frame meant to hold the table top. Our table came with one of these broken. Because it was such a heavy piece of wood, we didn't think trying to glue it would be an option and were in no way going to try to weld it on. Many of the screws needed to assemble it were also missing. For the people who said it was a breeze to assemble, we didn't find that true.

    Read More
    pogo42 October 5, 2015
  • Nice solid Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy....and nice color....looks great in our family room

    Read More
    comtngirl September 4, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome piece, very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Joelle T. August 17, 2015
  • Beautiful solid well made table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy and very well made. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Linda L. July 17, 2015
  • Love the details and color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coffee table with a matching end table and sofa table. It helps to have a 2nd person around when putting the table together. Love the slat look of the wood on the top of the table. The color is a nice cherry and the metal scroll work gives it a nice rustic flair.

    Read More
    iowa99 July 9, 2015
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    As in my other review, these tables are just beautiful wood and metal. The colors are true to pictures and the best part is the price and free shipping.

    Read More
    thedancinggecko July 7, 2015
Sponsored Links