Today $299.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scrolled Metal and Wood Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely love.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is above and beyond great quality. Arrived quickly and is beautiful. Heavy and wonderful quality!

    Read More
    Linda W. July 6, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this along with the matching sofa table and two end tables. With the aid of clamps to hold the shelf in place, I was able to assemble alone. Heavy, substantial pieces.

    Read More
    Cecile H. June 25, 2017
  • Great looking furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room with matching end table. Love the color of the wood and the scroll design gives it an open and airy feeling. Shelf is very useful. Needs 2 people to assemble as the top is heavy and must be held in place.

    Read More
    Joyce E. June 16, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy. Sturdy. Easy to put together. Looks just like the picture. HaPpY with purchase.

    Read More
    Tanya H. June 10, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with quality of this table.

    Read More
    Rose D. May 24, 2017
  • Md
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great...easy installation! Excellent price and value for the money. Only complaint is that the top scratches very easily.

    Read More
    11112011 April 23, 2017
  • Kath
    Verified Purchase

    Stronger and nicer in person. Great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser1078625 April 9, 2017
  • Home improvement
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and easy to put together

    Read More
    DNHarper February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and really sturdy table. It was easy to assemble. I had also bought the matching end table. Both look great in my living room!

    Read More
    medward01 February 22, 2017
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful wood but planning to replace with granite in the future the metal is strong enough to hold granite

    Read More
    veronica g. February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Table!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table that is sturdy and easy to assemble. Love it in my family room! Scroll design is a nice elegant touch

    Read More
    andrea a. December 29, 2016
  • Love this set.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and excellent quality.

    Read More
    Deborah N. November 4, 2016
  • Mrs. SC retiree.
    Verified Purchase

    better quality than I could have imagined. Long construction w/ many screws and washers but totally worth it.

    Read More
    Marion L. September 14, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Joy H. September 6, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    solid sturdy construction, will last for many years

    Read More
    Ron J. July 8, 2016
  • Large coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Too large to be attractive. Attempts to assemble with 2 people failed. Holes in shelf does not properly align with rest of table. Many attempts were futile. Had to skip a number of them. The metal support for the legs were too short. Call customer service about the situation. Was told the manufacturer would not send separate table parts. Therefore, a second table was shipped without cost. However, the same problem persisted. Both tables had to be returned. Beware of purchasing this product. The initial appearance of this product is very deceptive.

    Read More
    Gerry June 10, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, don't hesitate on this furniture, excellent quality and heavy! I b ought the whole set!

    Read More
    burford444 June 7, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    just like pictured, love it

    Read More
    Maria S. April 26, 2016
  • Scrolled Metal and Wood Coffee Table.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT....GORGEOUS! Exactly as pictured. Easy to assemble....just took some time.... but well worth it! By far my favorite furniture!

    Read More
    Gail G. April 24, 2016
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and good price

    Read More
    exlco April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links