Starting at: $47.99

Save $15.93 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scroll Wing Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this years ago, and it still keeps it shape after numerous washing and tumble drying. Looks great!

    Read More
    wandafay February 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ran a bit large for my old chairs, but look OK. Decent quality.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. January 27, 2017
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    seams do not line up on the back and the arms.. they give a "shabby sheak" look tho, and I guess I will keep them...wonder why it is shown with a pillow?

    Read More
    janice b. September 24, 2016
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The Fabric was very thin and not at all what I had hoped for ..

    Read More
    Joy August 27, 2016
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not keep the chair that I bought this for. But it was well made.

    Read More
    Pearlita P. June 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Very happy

    Read More
    Louise W. April 24, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find a chair cover that actually works. This was ok.

    Read More
    Kathy R. March 22, 2016
  • Damask slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I will be ordering the same in another color. The fabric is a good quality.

    Read More
    Julie R. March 18, 2016
  • Heavy brocade
    Verified Purchase

    What a beauty, if it works on your chair, on mine not so much. Gave it to goodwill.

    Read More
    panny March 7, 2016
  • cloroxqueen
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this. I covered a chair that my daughter bought in 1990 with it. It worked great until my collie puppy decided he needed to chew the legs and chewed a hole in it.

    Read More
    Connie C. February 1, 2016
  • Doesn't fit as nicely on my Queen Anne Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric & craftsmanship is nice.

    Read More
    lovethecowboys1 December 14, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be good quality & color is as in photo. Not used yet; will be using it after room is redecorated.

    Read More
    Carol B. November 15, 2015
  • Great Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This fit my chair perfectly, almost as nice as the picture but every chair is a little different. After purchasing this I went and ordered a love seat slipcover to match.

    Read More
    Lorraine H. October 7, 2015
  • C Torsney
    Verified Purchase

    Washable. Easy to put on. Has lasted for years.

    Read More
    Candyce Echelbe T. September 2, 2015
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave life to my armchairs - easy to put on and fit perfectly!

    Read More
    Memi August 20, 2015
  • Fit a little big
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and well made but fits a little bit on the big size.

    Read More
    cg735 July 1, 2015
  • GREAT QUALITY MATERIAL /FIT AND COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS BRAND SUREFIT THEY HAVE THE BEST SLIP COVERS THEY REALLY FIT WELL WASH WELL VERY PLEASED .GOT THIS FOR MY COUCH AND CHAIR AND SURE TO BUY ONE FOR LOVE SEAT

    Read More
    flowerpowermd May 11, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The covers looked great in some old wing chairs our neighbors gave us. They gave the chairs an elegant look to the room we were staging for sale of the house. Fit nice.

    Read More
    castaway7 April 29, 2015
  • Shopping mom
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. A little big but with small children hard to keep tucked.

    Read More
    Sharon H. April 23, 2015
  • changes the appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly improved the appearance of an old chair. Machine washable is great.

    Read More
    apriljai March 14, 2015
Sponsored Links