Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $51.49

MSRP: $54.99

Save $3.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scroll T-cushion Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HUGE!!! Doesn't fit.
    Verified Purchase

    If it wouldn't cost me so much to return it in postage and return fees, I would return it because it's so big that it does not fit my chair. Tucking doesn't even begin to make it fit. I think it would fit a small loveseat and not the chair I have which is a stuffed chair with a T-seat cushion, which supposedly it is designed for. I just wasted $*

    Read More
    OstkUser1112357 May 2, 2017
  • Imperfect science.

    It's not a perfect fit, but I can live with it. The fabric is nice and the colors are true to the photos.

    Read More
    slackeyshops March 16, 2017
  • Holds up well and is stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Although I put it on a chair that does not have the huge, roll arms, it still looks good. It's been washed (on cold, delicate setting) and dried a few times and retained its looks. I really like the "brocade" pattern on it as well. It was also a great value.

    Read More
    dolores34 September 19, 2016
  • Scroll pattern is nice but looks too casual
    Verified Purchase

    Did not meet my expectations. Even after tucking it in the chair looks messy. After sitting in it there are wrinkles. I will need to use spray starch to see if it can stay wrinkle free. The picture online looks perfect because nobody sat on it. I was disappointed. I have discovered that Sure Fit sells slip cover grips to insure the fabric stays tucked. I will order them since there were good reviews on them

    Read More
    Karen M. September 1, 2016
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    this item is very large, overwhelms my chair. Does not wash well either

    Read More
    Andrea M. July 12, 2016
  • Surefit scroll t-cushion chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice beautiful material!

    Read More
    Gerri A. June 6, 2016
  • Adjustable Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is very versitile for many size chairs although it's would fit larger chairs best, I was able to tuck in the right places to make this cover look very elegant on my chair. Padded or scroll arms work best, but was able to adjust it on my club chair. Fabric is of nice quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser100014 April 12, 2016
  • Nice material
    Verified Purchase

    It shrunk after second wash

    Read More
    Bella P. March 30, 2016
  • Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great, and I love it, and it is washable.

    Read More
    Kyle B. February 12, 2016
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay, but not great. Lots of difficulty getting it to fit chair and fabric was abit thin.

    Read More
    Cami February 3, 2016
  • Only for oversized furniture, and still a mess
    Verified Purchase

    I won't try slipcovers on anything again. Unless you have that horrible-looking, overstuffed shapeless furniture that actually fills out this tent, there is really no way to make it look anything except a mess. I suppose you could tailor it, but if you're going to that trouble, you may as well make your own out of a better fabric. No good.

    Read More
    mezzomicio January 21, 2016
  • bbg61
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty typical of chair covers, they never look as good as the picture. Had to work a lot to get it to fit decently. I used it on normal size living room chairs. So much fabric to stuff down into the cushions. I just wish they would make something for Non overstuffed chairs!

    Read More
    bbg61 December 28, 2015
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when i saw the amount of fabric used for this cover. But I realized that was necessary for it to stay tucked into the cushions. It covers perfectly and never slips out. I have another chair of the same design and when i need a cover for that one i will order another one. giving it a 4 because the fabric is a bit thin.

    Read More
    OstkUser58185 December 3, 2015
  • Very nice Slipcover for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly want I was looking for!

    Read More
    Cindy M. November 28, 2015
  • Lavish Looking
    Verified Purchase

    It is lovely, well made. It is a bit big for the chair I was trying to cover, but it turned out ok, has a bit of the 'shabby chic' look. I measured and this was the best I could do as it is is a very old chair and oddly shaped. This is a good value and looks quite expensive. The light color works well with my room too.

    Read More
    dutchwench November 7, 2015
  • mons1
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well the first time, after washing, cannot getting it on right again....jigsaw puzzle

    Read More
    mon1s October 22, 2015
  • Looks better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of disappointed when I got it. Looks way better in the picture.

    Read More
    Sulamita Diaz October 9, 2015
  • Grandma'Sharlie slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    The slip cover is nothing like the one shown on the picture. No matter how much I pulled & tucked it didn't look pristine; it looked rather sloppy & old fashioned. When returning the product, I listed product dissatisfaction as the reason. Overstock.com charged me $* for not being satisfied. Never buying from overstock.com again.

    Read More
    Judy R. September 25, 2015
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    These looked horrible/sloppy and I returned.

    Read More
    sngbrdbarros August 10, 2015
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover, way too big for my chair and this is the small size. Maybe someday they will have a smaller version.

    Read More
    Patricia L. July 3, 2015
Sponsored Links