Today $69.98

MSRP: $74.99

Save $5.01 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scroll Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    was hard to put on and wouldn' stay on

    Read More
    OstkUser1589207 November 15, 2017
  • Fits well
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant, fits well, 2 ways, light

    Read More
    Eleanor D. September 23, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a sofa cover identical to this one and it lasted through years of daily use and several cats. This cover is the same substantial fabric and good fit. It takes quite a bit of tucking, but afterwards looks nice on my three cushion couch.

    Read More
    Jill F. September 22, 2017
  • Nice living room color. Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color for the living room. My grands keep my cream couch and chair dirty but no more.

    Read More
    Rhonda F. September 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover last long time

    Read More
    Donald L. September 17, 2017
  • pet protector
    Verified Purchase

    great cover to keep my sofa from pet hair and dirt! fits easy.

    Read More
    kim b. September 12, 2017
  • Scroll Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material but it was so difficult to figure out instructions that I gave up and sent it back.

    Read More
    Sherri L. August 28, 2017
  • Good slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these several times and in different sizes. Good quality & design and wash well. Good thickness also. My kids are rough on the couches and this helps. I just toss in wash.

    Read More
    Donna G. August 14, 2017
  • Pretty but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This slipcover has a traditional classic scroll pattern and the material is a type of satin brocade. The material does not have any "give" so it's the type of slipcover that has to be tied back and fixed and tucked often because it does not fit snugly. This is a very pretty slipcover, unfortunately it did not last long, it tore and frayed.

    Read More
    minleevee June 23, 2017
  • Excellent Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought covers for both my couch and loveseat. They fit wonderfully and wash very well. I would definietly recommend this product for price and quality.

    Read More
    naneki1958 May 25, 2017
  • Scroll slipcover.
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed to be of good quality, but the color was gold and not a taupe as I thought it was going to be.

    Read More
    OstkUser668962 April 30, 2017
  • Great cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich color; fabric is very nice.

    Read More
    vmv2 March 22, 2017
  • Rich color and good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit with the matching love seat cover. Great price on overstock and easy to put on old existing couch. Freshened up the room.

    Read More
    Sharon P. February 12, 2017
  • Val
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible unattractive material:( that doesn't fit at all. One of the worst purchased I have ever made...

    Read More
    Valerie P. February 12, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter as a gift. I love them and I am sure she will too.

    Read More
    Bountifullybeautiful January 3, 2017
  • WHERE ARE THE PILL0WS IT'S SHOWN WITH????
    Verified Purchase

    ISN'T THAT MISREPSENTING?A bit wrinkled. Col;or is as it is shown and fits better than I expected. I ordered it as I thought matchim ng pillows wold not make it look like a cover.

    Read More
    candiss November 7, 2016
  • MS.M.
    Verified Purchase

    A VERY NICE SLIPCOVER, LARGE ENOUGH I WILL ENJOY.

    Read More
    DOLLY M. October 24, 2016
  • To short
    Verified Purchase

    It won't stay up on the back of the couch and falls

    Read More
    Irene M. September 29, 2016
  • Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Not as neat as I thought they would be

    Read More
    Margaret S. September 19, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent material, colorful and beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser364951 August 15, 2016