Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scroll Indoor/Outdoor Brown Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    holds up to anything .still have it. even with 5 dogs 6 cats

    Read More
    oxfrodlass May 28, 2015
  • Nice design and rugged.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality indoor/outdoor rug for the price!

    Read More
    Amy A. April 23, 2015
  • Just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this rug in a few ways. First, the color is nothing like the odor online. The colors are tan and brown in person. The other thing I don't like is that I have had the rug for about a month and it still won't lay totally flat. It has bumps in it from being rolled up. It wasn't even rolled it was folded. It's ok for the money but I would not buy it again. I bought it for under my kitchen table. I have wood floors and I thought this would help preserve the floor. Now it's outside on my porch because the color did not match my decor.

    Read More
    sassycoffey February 9, 2012
  • Outdoor rugs for non-covered porch.
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived a day early and are a really nice size. They are not thick but I didnt expect they would be, as they are for outdoors. I have not had them very long so I cant say how they will wear but they are in a low traffic area. I also wish it had rained since I got them so I could tell how they will handle being wet and then drying. They do give the porch the feeling of an outside room which is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lsb3 January 13, 2012
  • So glad I ordered this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new area rug. I got this rug for the kitchen and it is perfect. The pattern is very understated. It cleans up beautifully. I vaccum with my electric broom and spills wipe right up. Because it is indoor/outdoor it is very durable with a lovely appearance for indoors.

    Read More
    diashi November 21, 2011
  • great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quailty beautful color because it is an indoor outdoor rug and I plan on using one of the two I brought outside on a covered porch I hope that it holds up outside. In side these rugs are great as I have brought others in the past,

    Read More
    dsds312 May 3, 2011
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks better in person! I am using it under my kitchen table and so far it has been easy to clean and looks nice.

    Read More
    karen32 August 3, 2010
  • out door rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, great price. Would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    farchimp1 January 9, 2010
  • lots of bang for the buck!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug...durable rug...can be used indorrs or outdoors! I used it in a high traffic area and it's holding up beautifully.

    Read More
    lovelysenorita August 23, 2008
Sponsored Links