Today: $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scroll Chenille Thow Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are of average quality and the colors are dull.

    Read More
    marie v. February 8, 2017
  • Color Did Not Match Photos
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the cappuccino pillows, which online looked like a deep, warm gold but when they arrived they were more of a bright, shiny gold and not at all what I expected. Why would the manufacturer name the color cappuccino??? The name and photos were misleading and so I returned them - at my expense. This was my first bad experience ordering from Overstock. I've never had to pay return shipping to [that other super huge online shopping website, which must remain nAMeless] and I've returned many items to them over the years. I will be less inclined to make purchases like this from Overstock in the future. I should have read more reviews and looked for more accurate color descriptions there.

    Read More
    dandjinsf August 24, 2016
  • Picture does not do them justice
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture, I thought that the green looked almost tan, and the pillows didn't look very structured. They hold their shape, but aren't too firm, and the color is a true light-olive color. They are exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Carla M. November 3, 2015
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style however i wish the pillows came more stuffed in so the corners do not bend often. Otherwise okay pillows for the prize.

    Read More
    blu December 10, 2014
  • SOFT AND BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    MATCHES MY COVERLET AND SHAMS TERRIFIC BUY LOOKS GREAT IN MY BROWN AND BLUE BEDROOM

    Read More
    mspattyg123 November 15, 2014
  • The Fabric Snags Easily.
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the color and detailing. However, one had a large snag across the front . I returned them because I was afraid they could be snagged easily and not hold up to the constant use on my sofa.

    Read More
    luvagr8buy January 29, 2014
  • I love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend these pillows for any room. I purchased the cappuccino hoping that they would work on my black leather sofa and two outstanding black and taupe zebra chairs also from the O. The photo makes the cappuccino look more of a harvest gold. Mine arrived and to my surprise they are a mixture of taupe and beige. Soft chenille. Beautiful piping detail. And just the right amount of filling. Completed my room and also helps support my back which has issues. At the O's price, try them.

    Read More
    k77ste July 24, 2013
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    first pillow its a true gold and second pillow kinda brown green color, looks amazing!

    Read More
    elizabeth137 November 10, 2012
  • Perfect pillows for my sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed throw pillows for a dark sectional sofa and these two fit in nicely and give a subtle shimmery accent.

    Read More
    twinkie68 November 9, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They're very pretty on my couch.

    Read More
    wichita2 July 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BARBARA K. April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links