| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scroll Black Adjustable Metal Swivel Counter Height Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Changed the fabric to match my decor, look great in my home very durable

    Read More
    9116 June 14, 2016
  • scroll back adjustable stools
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Faith P. August 12, 2015
  • hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    these look nice and we brought them for the two types of counter heights ,but you have to screw in the seats to the chair and there are no holes so you will need a screw gun

    Read More
    semkewyc August 8, 2015
  • Nice looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Before I even ordered these, I had a question. Overstock was very good about contacting the vendor for an answer. The chairs were as described and I feel are a good value for the price. They were easy to assemble. I had a scare at first. The first box I opened had NO directions! I initially got a bad feeling. But I opened the second box which contained the directions, so all was good.

    Read More
    dabels1 January 27, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to get the bottom ring and the legs together but overall an easy assembly. For the price, they are ok. Seats need more padding for sure but look nice.

    Read More
    farmerwife60 December 11, 2014
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    If it ever gets assembled I might enjoy it. Assembly is almost impossible for the legs----after I get an engineering degree I will try again

    Read More
    poobah891 October 11, 2014
  • Scroll Back Swivel Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, cute, and comfortable. The stools go well in our kitchen and match our wrought iron baker's rack.

    Read More
    rubykyle August 23, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools can be adjusted for counter or bar height. They are very nice to look at with brown soft cushions and a glide swivel. They arrived quickly and were easy to put together.

    Read More
    summitcindy July 27, 2014
  • chairs are comfie and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    great bar stools and very nice style and easy to put together which is always a bonus. quick delivery.

    Read More
    paws4moi April 22, 2014
  • Another good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    This set was purchased to accompany my baker's rack style wrought iron wine rack, that I bought at the Salvation Army for 20 bucks nearly 30 years ago. It's still one of my favorite pieces, but I've always felt it looked lonely and needed a set of bar stools, one for each side. I didn't want to spend much, needed something plain, but with a bit of scroll work to match the wine rack. These fit perfectly. The quality is great, although I wish the legs were solid without extenders, but for the price, I couldn't pass them up. I wouldn't expect them to hold up well to years of abuse with heavy people or children - but for my needs - they're perfect.

    Read More
    teesview July 9, 2013
  • These stools are really worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    These stool are really nice. I live in a apartment and they fit in nice at my breakfast bar.

    Read More
    crownvikki April 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shanti M. April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links