Read All Reviews for Scroll Back Bronze Adjustable Metal Swivel Counter Height Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for what they are!
    Verified Purchase

    Not overly "high end" looking but does the job! We've used them at two different homes for different islands.

    Read More
    Lisa D. August 20, 2015
  • The Perfect Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I received the barstools on time and exactly when my order confirmation said I would. The price was great for two barstools. When they got here they were simple to put together. I was pleased that I had two height options. The design is simple and lightweight. To be so light the stools are VERY sturdy. The color matched my mahogany wood cabinets and island/bar perfectly. This was an excellent purchase and I am very pleased and satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    customerdinnc August 7, 2014
  • Pretty good!
    Verified Purchase

    You know for the price, these bar stools aren't bad. They weren't very hard to put together and they look really cute at my counter. The only thing I noticed was on one of the chairs one of the legs was just a bit shorter so when you sit it slightly wobbles. But not enough to be an issue. Other wise good product for what you pay for :)

    Read More
    jlobao August 1, 2014
  • Good counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are fine, just what we needed to replace our old ones. On the final step of assembly, putting the seat on the second stool, I noticed a hole in the bottom of one seat, I immediately contacted Overstock and they looked into getting a new seat, after 2 days I was informed that they could not get a replacement seat for our stool. My options were to disassemble both stools, pack them back in the box and send them back, while having to pay shipping costs, or they would give a $$$ credit to account if we kept the stools. We debated this and came to the conclusion that we could hide the hole against the seat back. So we opted to take the credit, save some $$$$ in shipping costs and keep the stools that we really liked.

    Read More
    punster46 August 1, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two sets of these and 2 of them arrived broken. Overstock was great in handling the return. I decided not to re-order them because I thought they were poorly made.

    Read More
    periwinkle58 July 17, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this product. The stool is a little smaller than I had expected. Large enough for me (5'1 & 114 lbs) almost too small for my husband(5'10" & 194lbs). Nice to look at, fits with my decor.

    Read More
    mrhenry11 April 25, 2014
  • Scroll back stools
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were so poor, I would never order from this company

    Read More
    88xppp April 6, 2014
  • Pretty Good For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    These were fairly easy to assemble. The seat is smaller than the set I had been using, and are more light weight, but sturdy enough to do the job. . However, the color is nice and they fit perfectly in the area I need them for. My other set was actually too large and I moved them to a finished basement. The back is not high (although suitable). The back part comes up to about your mid-section where my other stools came up to my shoulder area. Nice that the height is adjustable. Use them as 24" or 29" stools. Just make sure you take all your measurments when ordering(width, height and back area). Overall these are good and attractive with an excellent price. I like them.

    Read More
    response2 October 20, 2013
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the stools, they were exactly like the pitcher. Good quailty!!!

    Read More
    mojackson May 1, 2013
Sponsored Links