Today: $127.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Script Bouquet Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • oceanlover53
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love this chair. It sits high off the floor ( makes it easy to get out the chair) pretty comfortable, would like a thicker seat cushion. Just received a great review from an Interior Decorator.

    Read More
    oceanlover53 May 14, 2015
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, a little stiff, but it will get a little softer the more someone sits in it.

    Read More
    0smitty May 1, 2015
  • Script chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is lovely - it needs a roomy spot as it is wider than most arm chairs. The detail of the wood on the back is pleasing. It is very firm when you sit on it and the loose pillow needs more stuffing.

    Read More
    stonrow March 31, 2015
  • Great Script Blue Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I receive compliments from all my guests on this great buy. Easy to assemble and comfortable. Have had it for several years and it has stood up to the test of time. Best chair to purchase for a conversation piece.

    Read More
    Chief Tech March 24, 2015
  • echalm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chair (though with poor upholstering around the edges) that looks more expensive than it is. However, as other reviewers have pointed out, it is huge. Because I am relatively small and the seat cushion is hard, I couldn't sit in it comfortably, especially since my feet didn't touch the floor. But then a large man sat down in it and just loved it. So it would be great for a man's office or for a woman who wants something pretty in her home that men will want to use and probably enjoy assembling. Just be sure to have plenty of room for it.

    Read More
    Emily C. January 8, 2015
  • Look Terrrific
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely lovely but they are not made for sitting on. Pillow is uncomfortable.

    Read More
    jujureyn December 23, 2014
  • beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. There were no problems putting it together. I like that the seat cushion. Is firm. I feel it will hold up and not crush under several sittings. It is perfect for the space and decor!

    Read More
    pj5al1na September 26, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is great. On the oversize range, and as other reviewers have commented, but the back could use more stuffing, but I love it.

    Read More
    sherrycht September 1, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for a bedroom, it's beautiful. Great construction and comfy cushion.

    Read More
    nicvicmom August 20, 2014
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chair, but I wanted it because I think it's beautiful and it is. I sit in it some, but it isn't very comfortable for lounging. It's just very straight-backed and sits up high so you need a foot stool for it.

    Read More
    cboles August 15, 2014
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for the entrance hall to sit in curve of staircase. Oversized but not as large as a love seat. Went together quickly. Everything fit perfectly. Cushion is very firm. Back pillow is a little floppy but I put stuffing in the inner sack. You may like it better floppy. Color is fairly accurate, may have a bit of green but definitely a light grey blue. Wood is solid and beautifully stained. Unless it's the wrong color there can be no criticism of this chair. As far as structure and material quality can not see how it could be improved. Shipped fast without damage .

    Read More
    ragc August 1, 2014
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair...I haven't actually sat in it yet because I purchased it to have it recovered. It's a great size...perfect for an accent piece. I wasn't crazy about the quality of its fabric, but like I said, I didn't care about the upholstery anyway. It seems like a very sturdy, stylish piece at a great price! The color is just as pictured.

    Read More
    nancy2677 May 26, 2014
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not only beautiful, functional but the perfect addition to my den.

    Read More
    joyvm April 11, 2014
  • Very Pleased

    The chairs are beautiful, exactly what I ordered. They came promptly and packaged firmly and arrived in perfect shape. I have only one complaint, the back pillow is extremely mushy. I may have an upholster recut form.....not a big deal. The chair was priced so reasonably this will be a small extra cost.

    Read More
    mbcmd March 22, 2014
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. Easy to put together. I have it in my formal office and I have yet to sit on it because my cats have commandeered it. It fits well with my décor.

    Read More
    lanellh February 22, 2014
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price. Very firm cushions but comfortable. Pretty light blue material.

    Read More
    1blessedmom11 February 11, 2014
  • Gorgeous to Look At! Comfort? Not so Much!

    If you want a really nice looking chair for "appearance purposes" this is really, really nice. Great Quality in Design & Materials. It is not comfortable at all for actual use. A great chair to "perch" a guest that you don't want to "stay to long", on though. The fabric is beautiful, color "spot on" to the photo on the site. The frame, very dark & rich. The assembly? It took a bit to assemble, not the easiest I have experienced for a DIY assembly, but, not the worst either. It works for the corner that we needed something in & am happy with the value for the most part. But PLEASE Note: You will probably not "curl up & get comfy" in this particular chair . . . however, "Bella" the cat, thinks it is quite wonderful! I will still keep ordering from Overstock, though!

    Read More
    memille November 7, 2013
  • the chair is exactly what i wanted and ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    My decorating style is all based on what I like and is it comfy! Well, I always go to Overstock to help me out. I got the style and comfort. Thank you once again for style, quality and quick service.

    Read More
    jannine57 October 25, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with these chairs! I didn't even think that was possible. LOL! When I saw the pictures, I HAD to have them. They are BEAUTIFUL and everyone loves them!! They are a very nice size, very comfortable to me, and they were easy to put together! The color to me was spot on!! They are absolutely perfect! Glad I own 2 of them now :)

    Read More
    jxhale August 16, 2013
  • Script bouquet arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair - not easily assembled however. Colour bright and pretty. Cushion is a bit hard but nice anyway.

    Read More
    lestat02 August 5, 2013
Sponsored Links