Today: $127.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Script Bouquet Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Script Bouquet Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is unusual and quite beautiful, both the fabric and grain of the wood frame. It arrived well packed and was easly to assemble. My only caution would be that the chair is oversized so be careful with your measurements/dimension to be certain you have an adequate space. The chair shows well even from the back because of the pattern of the wood frame. I am quite happy with the delivery and quality of the chair for the value.

    Read More
    mlc194 April 5, 2011
  • Simply beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a different type of chair for my kitchen. After trying two that just weren't giving me the look & comfort I wanted, I decided to order this chair. It arrived yesterday and putting it together was a breeze. The fabric and design of of the chair plus the style gives it a real classic, high end look. The price was around ***. No shipping, no taxes. Are you kidding me?? This is a tremendous buy and it looks as though you spent ***. If you're on the fence about this one, just buy it....you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    smoothjazzbabe April 27, 2011
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are stunning. They are the exact color of spa linen- a cool mix of pastel blue green. They are so well made - firm cushions and ornate carving. I got them (I bought two) put together in about 30 minutes with no help from the hubby. I would pay double what they cost. Gorgeous. Arrived quickly too. Thanks O!!!

    Read More
    typomom February 17, 2011
  • Focal point for a home Office
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was for a reading corner in a client's home office. The color palette of this office was inspired by this chair. The finish on the wood is quality and the chair is quite large and well made. The loose cushion on the back was not as well-filled as I would have liked. I purchased this as an accent chair in a professional's home office for a spot to sit and read. Pairing this with a small round accent table and a lush throw allowed for a corner that truly beckoned for repose after too much computer time. A chair of similar styling in the furniture store was $4-500 and that was not in the budget. Still the same high end look and appeal for significantly less.

    Read More
    TexasRedesigner February 15, 2012
  • a very elegant chair
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a great match and the details as well. It would have had 5 stars but for 2 exceptions. 1. The back cushion still have weeks appears wrinkly and wimply stuffed. I stuffed it more generously and it puffed up and is much prettier and more comfortable. 2. The assembly is not so elegant the holes do not align properly (poor chinese construction) and thus we have one bolt that is not in at this time until he can drill more appropriate holes. The chair is sturdy, comfortable and very elegant and matched the picture perfectly for color. I love it in my living room and will work with the construction/assembly flaw as I have a good friend that is a furniture craftsman and he will fix this for me.

    Read More
    misupershopper June 12, 2012
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great...a very pretty addition to my foyer, but will also look great if I move it to my living room. It is quite adaptable to any room. It is large (wide) but is still very attractive. It is not a chair I would sit on very long; it is not that comfortable. The sewed edges of the pillows are not done with finesse...they are jagged and should be trimmed better. But other than a few minor things, I love the chair. It is mostly for looks anyway, and it fits the bill for that...very attractive chair.

    Read More
    jillian04 January 3, 2013
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier! Shipped fast and arrived in good shape. Some essembly required but not difficult. The chair is a great size and wieght. The cushions are a great fabric and quality, I will definantly be putting fabric protector on it due to light color. Its even prettier than the picture! Truly unique and high quality, very pleased.

    Read More
    twmom02 March 3, 2012
  • This is a over size chair,it's beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair It's every thing I hoped it would be.I'am truely satisfied.Those People at Overstock.Com have wonderful costomer service.I'am not afraid to buy any thing from them.If it's not right they will make it right.

    Read More
    blondy64 May 7, 2012
  • Poor quality - would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this chair is terribly uncomfortable. If I had sat in it before buying I NEVER would have purchased. The bottom cushion is about 5 inches of very, very, very hard foam rubber. The back cushion was almost flat. I ended up having to take out the insides of both cushions and totally replace with stuffing to make them comfortable.

    Read More
    gjenks0226 March 19, 2012
  • Product looks gret not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks good, not comfortable. Fast shipping. Product had dirt on fabric on arm piece

    Read More
    elliotr January 31, 2012
  • Script Bouquet Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is nice and wide and comfy. This chair makes a very nice accent piece in any home. I just love it. It gives a nice rich feel to the room. The price was great too. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    annandpat December 20, 2011
  • I Love these Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are a tiny bit more aqua than the picture but they are beautiful. I ordered two and one went together very easily but I had a little bit more trouble with the screws and holes on the second one. My only tiny disappointment is that the chair cushion that you sit on is REALLY firm. Good for people who have trouble getting up from chairs but not as comfortable as it could be. I'm hoping with time that they will soften up a bit.

    Read More
    mrhenea September 14, 2011
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this chair for about 2 years now and it still looks good, very pleased with it, colour is exactly like the picture, easy for my husband to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser181121 May 17, 2016
  • Cursive Flower Theme Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs exceeded my expectations. My daughter went crazy over them so I gave them to her plus some coordinating pillows and the same color lampshade as I planned on reordering them only to find out they were out of stock. If they ever are available again...I sure would like to be notified.

    Read More
    Carol H. April 10, 2016
  • Lovely chair - comfy, too!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks lovely in my bedroom near a small table & lamp. Great for reading; very comfy! Was easy to put together and seems sturdy (for the price).

    Read More
    sharonomaha March 22, 2016
  • farrah
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, beautiful and comfortable, I bought two of these chairs two year ago, have been used a lot and still in great shape.

    Read More
    farideh e. February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful side chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. The fabric color perfect.

    Read More
    Darlene B. January 28, 2016
  • Arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was attractive, but material was very stiff and scratchy.

    Read More
    monyjane January 19, 2016
  • These chairs are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are very elegant. Lovely blue color.

    Read More
    chippybang November 11, 2015
  • Love the chairs, but needs more stuffing...
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look amazing, comfortable, and are well made. I would say the color is a very soft powder blue. The back pillows need more stuffing though and is easy to fix. You can go to a craft store and get stuffing or put an extra accent pillow inside for more support.

    Read More
    zaffy1234 August 29, 2015
Sponsored Links