Starting at $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scottish Bagpiper Steel Weathervane

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scottish Bagpiper weathervane
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my brother in law and he loved it because he is scottish. Nice quality too.

    Read More
    Judith D. August 17, 2017
  • Love my Bagpiper!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in a small garden area and often look out my kitchen window to see how high the winds are on any given day. Nice quality. Can recommend this company.

    Read More
    Sandy March 13, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift for my husband. He about jumped off the coach when he saw it. Very happy with the purchase and the quality

    Read More
    Dailsy January 14, 2016
  • president of the society
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, we had it for our Burns Dinner last year. It was so well received we have ordered another one for Jan. 2016.

    Read More
    Debbie M. December 21, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Higher quality than I expected, it's real metal, pretty sure it's copper. We get compliments on it every time somebody comes over. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Lauren M. April 15, 2015
  • scottish bagbiper weathervane
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected , liked it very much would recommend to others

    Read More
    jbrave1 June 5, 2013
  • My piper loves his new piper!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband, who plays the pipes, absolutely loves it! It is a nice celtic addition to the outside of our home. We put it on top of our shed but with all the greenery behind the weathervane it is difficult to see at times as it blends in. We are considering moving it to a lower level roof with less greenery behind it so that it can stand out. The weathervane is a great size and works terrific!

    Read More
    dmh04 June 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet G. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah B. April 9, 2016