Starting at: $313.49

Save $59.00 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sconi Bicast Leather Counter Height Stool (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks really good
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice to the eye, however they are made cheaply. I decided to keep the chairs due to events going on on my home. They are not comfortable to sit in to long. However, i feel for the price they are a good buy and they still look good. Easy to put together, however you need a little force in bringing the legs together so use a power drill it helps (on the legs). Overall the wood seems to be sturdy and strong.

    Read More
    DJ November 16, 2016
  • Priced as expected for quality
    Verified Purchase

    The legs were uneven and the stitching was poorly made. still great for the price

    Read More
    Anjanie S. November 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chairs a lot. The only problem that I have it that they rock for some reason they are not level could be my floor but when you sit in them they are very sturdy and comfortable

    Read More
    redesignchicago October 5, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly what I wanted. the seat is very comfortable and super light weight. goes perfect with my dining table and spices up my livingroom.

    Read More
    jennifer h. August 18, 2016
  • sconi bicast faux leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Would have never of ordered them had I known how cheaply made they are. When you look at the back of them-the stitching on that opened square is terrible, the fabric lays horribly. The rest of the chair is fine it is just that square-horrible stitching.

    Read More
    DONNA D. August 29, 2015
  • Pestered to death so here it is...
    Verified Purchase

    HARD TO ASSEMBLE, RICKETY. SHODDY CHEAPLY MADE

    Read More
    Charles M. August 15, 2015
  • Kristen
    Verified Purchase

    They came with sloppy seam work and purple dye spots on the white leather as well as through the stitching

    Read More
    Kristen A. July 24, 2015
  • Durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and great quality for the price.

    Read More
    sfcbou April 23, 2015
  • Incomplete
    Verified Purchase

    IT would be nice if they sent me the other two chairs I paid for. I called, they said they were shipping the other two chairs. They sent me a LAMP rather than the correct box. Still, nothing.

    Read More
    Kelbel October 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura B. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links