Today: $62.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scarlet Microfiber Reversible Rocking Chair Jumbo-size Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions fit perfect and are extremely comfortable. Exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser1224641 June 20, 2017
  • tutti
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these cushions for my Slider. I love the color also.

    Read More
    OstkUser74285 April 5, 2017
  • Got lots of cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, nice and thick with good cushioning. Worth every penny and it got here in good time.

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 25, 2016
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Red color is scarlet and matched perfectly to other items in the room. My rocker is a cherished hand me down from my mother-in-law and apparently rockers were built larger in those days. Cushions are smaller than the original cushions on the chair that were worn out. Wish they were bigger but they'll work

    Read More
    Linda J S. August 22, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone fights to sit in the rocker now they are very comfortable and fit perfectly. My mother-in-law has tried to find the right size cushions for years. When she saw these she asked that I order a set for her rocking chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser422744 July 29, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    My mother took the one I bought for my rocker and replaced her cushion, now I have to order another! It's very comfortable and the perfect height for a rocker.

    Read More
    OstkUser210506 June 28, 2016
  • Excellent quality cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm reviewing this after owning this cushion for almost a year. It is made of excellent quality padding, looks the same as day 1. This chair gets a lot of use, and perfect for the grandma that loves to rock her grand baby to sleep. Makes a hard wood rocker very comfortable, fits great.

    Read More
    Darlene S. June 1, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for glider rocker. Fits perfect.

    Read More
    Leslie M. May 13, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    It fit our chair perfectly and is very comfortable as well. Now that we are turning 70 that wooden rocker feels harder than it used to; so we needed some cushions. These were just perfect for it.

    Read More
    Betty s. May 11, 2016
  • BG..Tn
    Verified Purchase

    The color is bright and very pretty. The seat cushion is soft and comfortable, but the back cushion is a little too thick: makes it hard to lean back

    Read More
    Bobbi G. April 30, 2016
  • dms
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but a little thicker than I expected

    Read More
    DMS March 14, 2016
  • Cherrybea
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality ! Rich color thick material very durable. Love it

    Read More
    cherrybea s. February 1, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave 4 stars because I thought jumbo would be big. my chair is a normal size and this barely fits it. but it is lofty.

    Read More
    gina h. January 28, 2016
  • Cushion Set
    Verified Purchase

    This came quickly and I love it. It fit exactly as indicated and makes my old rocker comfortable.

    Read More
    Zella A. January 6, 2016
  • Nice but.....
    Verified Purchase

    This set of cushions was way to thick for the rocker purchased from overstock so we returned them

    Read More
    Mike S. December 30, 2015
  • Gingio
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion set is just what I was looking for ,it is well made and has thicker cushions with a higher back.

    Read More
    Gino S. November 10, 2015
  • thick rocker pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and color is rich!

    Read More
    Kathleen O. October 26, 2015
  • Cheerful and plump
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions brighten up the room and encourage a guest to drop right into the rocker made all the more comfortable by these cushions. Microfiber is great whether it is kids sitting in the rocker or adults. It wears well and looks great.

    Read More
    coloradoclient October 21, 2015
  • Nice Pillow Set
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true to the picture and very comfortable it fits my glider rocker perfectly the size is great just right

    Read More
    Cheryl G. September 29, 2015
  • Full Thickness
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color & fabric & the cushions are thick & comfortable, not flimsy like some cushions.

    Read More
    Heather T. August 1, 2015
Sponsored Links