Today: $54.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scarlet Microfiber Reversible Chair Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chair cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my older style rocker perfect the red is not the bright red shown its a darker shade of red. very cushiony thick cushions nice and firm will hold their shape for years to come.

    Read More
    ck April 23, 2017
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    seat cushion too small for my rocker

    Read More
    carolyn b. March 30, 2017
  • Beauty & Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality product at a very fair price. Can't be beat anywhere.

    Read More
    Ben W. September 5, 2016
  • Julie R.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color, but it's faded and looks like something someone has used and returned and you put it on sale to get rid of it, very dissatisfied, I will be scard to buy from your company again.

    Read More
    OstkUser387349 July 26, 2016
  • Perfect for rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect for a rocker with a high back fabric is nicer than most

    Read More
    Katherine K. March 14, 2016
  • Rocking Chair Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product. The pad is firm but very comfortable. The color matched the description.

    Read More
    princess1234567 August 12, 2013
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are well constructed, & the color was right on, however, they are hard as a rock. Fortunately, they were to put on an old rocking chair that we don't use hardly at all, or I would have returned them. No comfort at all in these.

    Read More
    lovestoremodel March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful addition to a rocking chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair cushion set turned an older bland rocking chair into a really rockin' chair! Strong, durable material and a true scarlet color makes this a delight to show off in our family room, and made the chair very comfortable to sit in. Very happy I purchased this!

    Read More
    dagot November 22, 2012
  • rocking chair cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    too big to fit in rocking chair, and too much fiber in the cushions.

    Read More
    lily859 July 22, 2012
  • This cushion tis very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I couldn't be happier. If you need a high quality cushion I don't think you can go wrong.

    Read More
    penny4 May 5, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The color was rich and exactly what I hoped it would be. Excellent quality, very comfortable!

    Read More
    cankeep March 14, 2012
  • Pretty & sturdy cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions arrived on time and are very pretty and sturdy.

    Read More
    paulette34 February 29, 2012
  • chair cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for my mom's dining chair at her the assisted living place. they have the huge wooden chairs that are so uncomfortable. everyone brings their own cushion, if they want one. mom loves it. she says it is the prettiest one in the dining room. the trouble is that everyone wants her chair now. they always sit in the same chair for eating, but move the chairs around for assemblies. she went to one and another lady had her chair with the beautiful red cushions. mom said "that is my chair".....and the other lady said "it's mine now"!!!

    Read More
    pearlgirl13 December 24, 2011
  • ok but don't get them wet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set of cushions but dont' get it wet.

    Read More
    saaftx December 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser446802 May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret S. November 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie L. October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn B. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links