Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scarlet Microfiber 4-piece Nook Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    went perfectly with the nook we also ordered. brightened a rather blah kitchen area none slip back may slow slippage a tiny bit

    Read More
    nancy m. March 8, 2017
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product from Oerstock...well pleased...Tom

    Read More
    Thomas M. February 27, 2017
  • Looks better in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Its okay. Color was good, but cushions were thinner than anticipated.

    Read More
    Charlene C. December 20, 2016
  • MAIN PIECE MISSING!
    Verified Purchase

    CUSHIONS CAME REST OF NOOK DIDN'T

    Read More
    Natasha B. June 5, 2016
  • Really pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Cushion set fits nook perfectly and is great quality.

    Read More
    Katherine P. April 1, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color. lppks great in my kitchen. The bench cushion was slightly smaller but still looks great.

    Read More
    lynn November 29, 2014
  • just what i expected but cushions 2 big 4 my nook
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what was advertised the color was matched the picture. I thought the nook cushions could fix all nooks but my nook is a little smaller, it would help to add the measurements of the cushions so you will know before placing your order. I am sorry the Scarlet Microfiber 4-piece Nook Cushion Set did not work out for me because the product met my expectations.

    Read More
    queeenbeee3 December 10, 2013
  • Cushions are just as they are described
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the breakfast nook several weeks prior to ordering the cushions. The benches were uncomfortable to sit on for very long due to it being made of wood. I was wanting a particular color of cushions & Overstock had what I wanted & the price was right. I hope the cushions last a long time. The nook is in our barndominium & is for now only an occasional get-away place so we shall see if these will last over time. Overall, I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    mammaw53 June 27, 2013
  • Cushion Set very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a nook set and the cushion set fit perfectly! very comfortable, great soft material, and nice scarlet color.....great addition to the piece! Super content with this purchase. The only concern is if anything were to ever spill on the cushions....it would be tough to remove stains from these cushions....

    Read More
    titi13 February 22, 2013
  • just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what we needed in our breakfast nook. The color is spot on- red but not bright, and the microfiber fabric is soft but sturdy, and the cushions stay put. Doesn't hold onto fuzz or dog hair (very important in our house!), and so far easy to wipe away any drop or small spill. Great finishing touch!

    Read More
    lombama February 21, 2013
  • This is a great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, look and feel or my nook cushion set.

    Read More
    deniserp December 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    niecie1 July 1, 2017
Sponsored Links