Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scarlet Blossom Women's Original Flirty Apron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute apron!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this apron. It protects my clothes and looks cute. Good quality.

    Read More
    msk1953 January 30, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I llke it. It's very cute.

    Read More
    macroqueen January 20, 2016
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great just as advertised

    Read More
    Ternell K. February 13, 2015
  • ******
    Verified Purchase

    This little apron is a delight to wear while cooking and baking. Offers good protection of your clothing and makes you feel good.

    Read More
    jpmhswr February 12, 2015
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on my lady, and it keeps the bacon spatter off her work clothes - double win

    Read More
    William S. February 3, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This apron is just perfect size, color and style get a 10.

    Read More
    livy83 December 3, 2013
  • Love This Apron
    Verified Purchase

    This apron is lovely!! I'm not a small person and finding aprons that don't look like a bigger person trying to fit into someone else's clothes it hard. When I read the review of this one, there was another woman who had said that she was big too and this one fit well, so I figured I'd try it out. I have to say that this one is my favorite!!! I reach for this one before any others that I own!

    Read More
    dawn27519 April 2, 2013
  • Cute,cute,cute
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift for anyone. Nice long ties fit all sizes.

    Read More
    tamront December 13, 2012
  • Disappointing at Best
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this apron as a Christmas gift and not only did it not arrive in time (thanks to a snow storm) but I was very disappointed with the quality of the apron. The material was horrible and the acutual pattern/dimensions were wrong. First disappointing purchase from the O.

    Read More
    prchrwife January 10, 2012
  • Pretty, Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter is enjoying cooking so much I thought she might enjoy such a pretty apron, It's for Christmas, so I can't really determine the quality yet.

    Read More
    ednaathome November 14, 2011
  • I was surprised
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric in this rather pricey apron is low quality, when you consider that you can get heavy-duty canvas aprons for less. I was expecting a fabric quality that matched the design standard and it is just not there. The apron is cute and the design is too, but the cheap cotton used (the weave is loose and apparent and the rich colors are compromised because of this) makes this a loser.

    Read More
    hereinpa November 5, 2011
  • Scarlet Blossom Apron
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. I was also very impressed with the qualiry of workmanship that went into this garment. Im sure you have guessed by now it was made in the USA, but isnt everything made here of superior quality and materials. Ive sewn for many years and just by looking at the material I can tell its color will last for many years to come.

    Read More
    ddwb October 26, 2011
  • Pretty Apron
    Verified Purchase

    The apron looks very pretty, and the person I gave it to as a gift enjoys wearing it every chance she gets.

    Read More
    jbassich February 15, 2011
  • Good quality, always gets a comment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for myself after giving 2 similar aprons (same brand, different colors) to others. These aprons always elicit positive comments. The waist tie is very long, either to make a big sassy bow in the back, or to wrap around and tie in the front. Lots of fun to wear.

    Read More
    pebblesr1 January 12, 2011
  • So fun and girlie!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving this apron. I used it all through the holidays while cooking. It's made well, and looks cute on!

    Read More
    trishski December 31, 2010
  • ruffled apron
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 29 year old daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loved it! Well made and looked just like the picture.

    Read More
    kirschsister December 28, 2010
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cute apron for a dinner party that I was throwing earlier this month (December). To my surprise, I came across this one in my Better Homes and Gardens magazine, and instantly knew I had found just what I was looking for. While, this isn't a "Christmas" apron, it appeared very festive that night, with the bright red accents. I'm also very pleased with the quality. (And it doesn't hurt that I received many compliments on it from my guests!)

    Read More
    ep1989 December 16, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this apron as a gift for some time. Wanted a deal and didn't want to pay full price. Overstock did this for me. This product sells for more at other locations. The item is darling and worth every cent.

    Read More
    thequeen48 December 16, 2010
  • scarlet apron
    Verified Purchase

    Everything went acording to plan with my order. It arrived quickly.

    Read More
    suzannejeanne December 9, 2010
  • Cute as a button
    Verified Purchase

    This apron is the cutest one I've seen in a long time. It fits well, it's washable, it's perfect for everyday use.

    Read More
    coolcook December 2, 2010
Sponsored Links