Today: $108.99

Was: $119.99

Save $11.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scape Acrylic Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Midcentury meets traditional
    Verified Purchase

    We recently downsized from a Traditional home to a Midcentury Modern condo and took with us a wonderful, Arts and Crafts Stickley Butterfly table and classic big, bow back Windsor chairs. The scale and the vibe of the old chairs just didn't work in the new space. These chairs are just right. They work well with the classic table, as well as the new space. Because the are clear, they do not call attention to themselves, which is precisely what I wanted. A big plus is that they are surprisingly comfortable, seeming to cradle the body. We are very happy with this choice.

    Read More
    zazmiller October 31, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sturdy chairs. Great quality for the price and would actually imagine them being more expensive. The subtle grey tone is fabulous.

    Read More
    minetta a. June 4, 2016
  • Stylish chair
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair... It's not big and bulky either. It arrived in perfect condition, no scratches, nicks or flaws! It's doing great at supporting me and I weigh close to 150.

    Read More
    Dominique J. February 24, 2016
  • Pleased With These Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Same chairs as available on another site, but you can get them for less here, using O's frequent discount codes. They are dainty but sturdy, and look great on our covered deck. Seats collect water, but dry quickly if you lean them against the table. BTW, no movement in extremely heavy winds we had lately, which surprised me, since they are not heavy chairs. Have received lots of compliments on them, and even the hubby was pleased, which is the biggest hurdle of all. Well packed, too.

    Read More
    springlering September 7, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I use one by my vanity table .

    Read More
    veronicabk July 12, 2015
  • As seen in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The acrylic chair is just as you see it in the picture. It's plastic and it's very chic. It's very sturdy and looks great anywhere!

    Read More
    Jasmin R. May 22, 2015
  • Great Modern Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these chairs for my dinning room table. I wanted something modern that would work with my 2 and 4 yr old kids. The chairs came and look exactly like the picture. I wasn't sure at first about the little flex of the acrylic but my 6'5" husband sits in them just fine. Since we have gotten some use out of them, I find them to be much stronger than my initially impression; they are easy to clean and surprisingly comfortable since there are no pressure points on the chair back. The price was great. If you want an acrylic chair this is a great one.

    Read More
    Tiffani S. April 28, 2015
  • Highly Recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this chair as my home office chair for about 5 months now and I couldn't be happier with it. It's really comfortable (I sit in it 8 hours per day) and aesthetically blends in well with all the other furniture in the room. I paired it with a simple white parsons desk and it's a really cute look.

    Read More
    Amanda I. March 5, 2015
  • One happy child
    Verified Purchase

    Bought is as a birthday gift for my daughter, she loved it! actually had a hue of purple in the chair which did not show up in picture but is perfect for her room.

    Read More
    Katja S. December 31, 2014
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looked exactly like the picture. Not sure I would use for everyday , heavy usage.

    Read More
    barb005 July 1, 2014
  • Good Desk Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a desk chair and it is surprisingly comfortable even after hours of sitting. I don't care much for the lines (design) throughout the chair; but it is still a cool chair that doesn't make my office space look or feel too crowded!

    Read More
    queenill April 6, 2013
  • Attractive but scaled wrong
    Verified Purchase

    If I am being super honest here, the chair is really pretty but the scale is too small and the plastic too thin. For the price, I would say there is value but just average value. The chair is low and it just doesn't feel roomy or lux. There is also a spot on the seat portion that looks like the chair has a belly button. Not sure how else to describe it. It breaks the visual but you have to be pretty close to view it.

    Read More
    mathewbrian March 13, 2013
  • Acrylic chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have an acrylic bedroom set and needed a chair to match. Looked for one for many years until I happened to see this at Overstock.com. It came within a few days. We unwrapped it and put it in place and it looks great. It probably would hold someone over 200 lbs. Guest bedroom just needed some place to sit to put on shoes as the bed is very high.

    Read More
    deelamendola March 7, 2013
Sponsored Links