Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scandinavia Twin-size Solid Wood Tapered Leg with Storage Drawers Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    the frame was fine but the draws were broken couldn't use them

    Read More
    phorgan94 January 24, 2016
  • Love the bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my 7 year old and I love it! The wood is top notch and I love the color! The drawers are another story all together! They are not the same wood, and it takes quite a bit of time for assembly. Despite the disappointment with the drawers, I would still buy this product!

    Read More
    loveovst April 25, 2013
  • bed, good, drawers bad
    Verified Purchase

    bed was what I expected, but drawers were WAY too hard to put together and cheaply made. I doubt they'll last more than 2 months.

    Read More
    monsita April 24, 2013
  • I got what I paid for - it was cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Multiple defects: holes drilled in the wrong place on one board, second coat of stain stopped 10 inches from the the end on another board and and the drawer fronts are bowed. Once customer service arranged for a replacement for the misdrilled board, it was relatively easy to put together. It seems sturdy and for the price what do I expect. Actually I take that back, Overstock has sold me other furniture in the past for low prices and the quality was better.

    Read More
    cvillshopper March 18, 2012
  • Poor Quality, not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to purchase this bed for my teenage son's room. Although I saw the drawers were shallow, they were fine for our needs. The platform bed arrived first. The drawers did not arrive until we contacted overstock three times. They had to "Find them". The items were put together in about two hours,but the color is inconsistent and the wood was chipped in several places. The drawers have white spots along the edge of the pull area, as though they were never stained. Looks used, cheap and low quality. Not worth the almost 300 dollars paid. You would be better off going to another do it yourself place for half the price!

    Read More
    cookiesha March 11, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good deal for the price. One of the drawer bottoms came a little damaged, but it was still functional. Also, a few pieces appeared to be made of a composite wood material. And the drawer fronts did not have stain on the ends of the drawer for some reason, but this is barely noticeable. Other than that, it was easy to put together and seems very sturdy and looks nice.

    Read More
    dawnmadchen February 14, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers sit under bed. Easy to put together. I did not nail in the slats for now. I may not need to. It's a nice bed especially for the price.

    Read More
    kmberle December 1, 2011
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. We bought it to have a twin in our baby's nursery. It was exactly what we thought. Easy to put together, inexpenisve, and decent quality.

    Read More
    shop75 November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links