Today: $64.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scandinavia Solid Pine End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • still using this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my son's room for his TV and game console back in 2003. We are still using it and it still looks good.

    Read More
    moonchi1dt January 12, 2013
  • Adorable accent table
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this table. The instructions were easy to follow and simple to assemble. The table is sturdy and very useful. I feel that the price and the quality make this an excellent choice.

    Read More
    susanhgtv December 26, 2012
  • Negative Title
    Verified Purchase

    THE DRAWER WOULD NOT FIT DUE TO ONE RUNNER BEING ALMOST 1/2 INCH HIGH. BECAUSE I HAVE TOOLS AND HAVE DONE WOOD WORK I WAS ABLE TO FIX IT. MOST PEOPLE WOULD HAVE BEEN STUCK.

    Read More
    anndon31 September 27, 2012
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks fine, but the drawer sticks. I'm using this in a kid's study area, so it is fine for me. I would not want this in my living room though.

    Read More
    jgmazz September 26, 2012
  • Not Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Wooden shelf bottom fell apart in my husband's hands as he was holding it together during construction. We had ordered a pair for an apartment, and only bothered putting the one together after that. Really cheap. The other one's going back. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    sailmomonline September 6, 2012
  • the end table was good
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product. I wasn't the one who put it together, so I can't say much about it. When I saw it, it looked just fine.

    Read More
    tweetybird47 August 31, 2012
  • Bedside tables
    Verified Purchase

    They were a bit difficult to assemble as the instructions weren't that helpful or descriptive. However, the furniture is solid and looks good next to the bed. Good price for 2.

    Read More
    mallynn August 16, 2012
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a certain sized table and I wanted one with a drawer and some storage area as well. I needed a dark color but not black. Though it needed assembly, it was not difficult to do. The finished product is nice and the wood is not flimsy, nor does it look like a piece you have to assemble. I have it in my bathroom and it holds soaps, magazines, towels and looks very nice.

    Read More
    robin3480 August 9, 2012
  • nice end table-
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great end table for the $, but for me very hard to assemble. I had to have some help with this. but it is great looking!

    Read More
    4stlouis July 9, 2012
  • solid discust!!!
    Verified Purchase

    totally discusted with this product. so cheap was damaged during shipping then jumped through hoops to get parts.its as unstable as i after this adventure... beware dont know what solid wood means to these people, but its not.. too late to send back my husband put it together while i was at work

    Read More
    bwow219 May 26, 2012
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pass on this cheap little nightstand. Picture makes product look solid but it's very lightweight, flimsy. This piece of furniture will not last long. . Wood is soft & although tops and sides look solid in photo, this is a very cheap little stand. Ok maybe for kids room. Constructed of lots of pieces of wood glued together & supports for drawers & sides contain very thin, coarse, cheap wood. When assembling, very easy to nick wood since it's so thin & cheap. Table wobbles when put together & drawers very hard to open/close.

    Read More
    kayak11 May 4, 2012
  • Solid wood is not uite solid
    Verified Purchase

    This is advertised as made form solid wood. While it is not made from particle board or "man made" wood it is very flimsy. The pieces are hard to fit together and the directions are only pictures not written directions. Once I did get it out together it was fairly sturdy but the drawers took some sanding to get them to slide in and out easily. All in all it is a good products but over priced.

    Read More
    gungurl March 29, 2012
  • Not solid pain
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the style of this but it was not at all as i expected i thought it was a strong heavy piece that was durable not at all.

    Read More
    samantha143 March 20, 2012
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of junk. Couldn't be assembled with the tools suggested (a Philips screwdriver and a hammer). Had to call a handyman to drill more holes in it. There's no way it's made from "solid wood." The box says, "why own particle board furniture when you can own solid wood." Ha! What a joke. Don't buy this. It's not worth $10, much less $$$.

    Read More
    maggie1781 February 15, 2012
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you do get what you paid for. when looking at end tables, I saw that the prices of the really nice ones were over $150. So I went with the cheaper one, and I got cheaper quality.

    Read More
    roecards February 12, 2012
  • Pine End Table
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for an average piece of wood furniture, end table will work. Color matched with my bedroom set. Easy enough to put together. However, the small pullout drawer sticks and is not smooth. I need to either sand it down or use lubricant for a smoother run on tracks. OK for the money.

    Read More
    luckylouie5 February 10, 2012
  • Darling Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for my guest bedroom. Purchased with the matching bed. Simple and pretty, love that it's real wood.

    Read More
    karenorlando December 21, 2011
  • Depends on your standards. Good for Dorm Rooms.
    Verified Purchase

    I think the biggest problem with this item is the color description and accuracy which is really hard to do on line. No fault here. I bought the bed to match and they both were well made but they do not suit SWFlorida.

    Read More
    445palm December 18, 2011
  • Simple solid end table
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the two end tables we ordered. They are very simple and sturdy. We like the design with a drawer and open shelf. They were very easy to assemble (although the instructions did not include putting together the drawer).

    Read More
    bc405 December 8, 2011
  • very cheap work
    Verified Purchase

    i am very unhappy with the table. it is not what i thought i was buying. not all peices are SOLID PINE . picture is deceiving

    Read More
    lthseru November 27, 2011
Sponsored Links