Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scandinavia Solid Pine End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed.After opening the first of two packages, i discovered a cracked horizontal panel & a detached side panel. the woodwork was coarse, & the workmanship inferior.

    Read More
    nobbe August 26, 2011
  • SOLID PINE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PIECE IS A GREAT MATCH FOR PINE FURNITURE, EASY TO ASSEMBLE BUT THE PARTICLE BOARD BACKING WAS DISAPPOINTING.

    Read More
    carrie0913 August 24, 2011
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you do get what you paid for. when looking at end tables, I saw that the prices of the really nice ones were over $150. So I went with the cheaper one, and I got cheaper quality.

    Read More
    roecards February 12, 2012
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pass on this cheap little nightstand. Picture makes product look solid but it's very lightweight, flimsy. This piece of furniture will not last long. . Wood is soft & although tops and sides look solid in photo, this is a very cheap little stand. Ok maybe for kids room. Constructed of lots of pieces of wood glued together & supports for drawers & sides contain very thin, coarse, cheap wood. When assembling, very easy to nick wood since it's so thin & cheap. Table wobbles when put together & drawers very hard to open/close.

    Read More
    kayak11 May 4, 2012
  • Darling Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for my guest bedroom. Purchased with the matching bed. Simple and pretty, love that it's real wood.

    Read More
    karenorlando December 21, 2011
  • Scandinavia Solid Pine End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two to use in my bedroom as endtables. Product was flimsier than I antipicated but adequate for the price. Color was good but knobs look and feel cheap.. More difficult to put together than it should have been for such a simple piece.

    Read More
    berlin69 August 15, 2011
  • still using this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my son's room for his TV and game console back in 2003. We are still using it and it still looks good.

    Read More
    moonchi1dt January 12, 2013
  • Adorable accent table
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this table. The instructions were easy to follow and simple to assemble. The table is sturdy and very useful. I feel that the price and the quality make this an excellent choice.

    Read More
    susanhgtv December 26, 2012
  • Negative Title
    Verified Purchase

    THE DRAWER WOULD NOT FIT DUE TO ONE RUNNER BEING ALMOST 1/2 INCH HIGH. BECAUSE I HAVE TOOLS AND HAVE DONE WOOD WORK I WAS ABLE TO FIX IT. MOST PEOPLE WOULD HAVE BEEN STUCK.

    Read More
    anndon31 September 27, 2012
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks fine, but the drawer sticks. I'm using this in a kid's study area, so it is fine for me. I would not want this in my living room though.

    Read More
    jgmazz September 26, 2012
  • Not Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Wooden shelf bottom fell apart in my husband's hands as he was holding it together during construction. We had ordered a pair for an apartment, and only bothered putting the one together after that. Really cheap. The other one's going back. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    sailmomonline September 6, 2012
  • the end table was good
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product. I wasn't the one who put it together, so I can't say much about it. When I saw it, it looked just fine.

    Read More
    tweetybird47 August 31, 2012
  • Bedside tables
    Verified Purchase

    They were a bit difficult to assemble as the instructions weren't that helpful or descriptive. However, the furniture is solid and looks good next to the bed. Good price for 2.

    Read More
    mallynn August 16, 2012
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a certain sized table and I wanted one with a drawer and some storage area as well. I needed a dark color but not black. Though it needed assembly, it was not difficult to do. The finished product is nice and the wood is not flimsy, nor does it look like a piece you have to assemble. I have it in my bathroom and it holds soaps, magazines, towels and looks very nice.

    Read More
    robin3480 August 9, 2012
  • nice end table-
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great end table for the $, but for me very hard to assemble. I had to have some help with this. but it is great looking!

    Read More
    4stlouis July 9, 2012
  • Not solid pain
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the style of this but it was not at all as i expected i thought it was a strong heavy piece that was durable not at all.

    Read More
    samantha143 March 20, 2012
  • Pine End Table
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for an average piece of wood furniture, end table will work. Color matched with my bedroom set. Easy enough to put together. However, the small pullout drawer sticks and is not smooth. I need to either sand it down or use lubricant for a smoother run on tracks. OK for the money.

    Read More
    luckylouie5 February 10, 2012
  • Depends on your standards. Good for Dorm Rooms.
    Verified Purchase

    I think the biggest problem with this item is the color description and accuracy which is really hard to do on line. No fault here. I bought the bed to match and they both were well made but they do not suit SWFlorida.

    Read More
    445palm December 18, 2011
  • Simple solid end table
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the two end tables we ordered. They are very simple and sturdy. We like the design with a drawer and open shelf. They were very easy to assemble (although the instructions did not include putting together the drawer).

    Read More
    bc405 December 8, 2011
  • very cheap work
    Verified Purchase

    i am very unhappy with the table. it is not what i thought i was buying. not all peices are SOLID PINE . picture is deceiving

    Read More
    lthseru November 27, 2011
Sponsored Links