Sale Starts at: $233.99

Save $65.98 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scandinavia Solid Bamboo Wood King Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with purchase although, it's a little too wide for our bed.

    Read More
    Dina H. May 8, 2017
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Money well spent for our vacation home

    Read More
    Joy P. May 2, 2017
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this frame is weak and breaks easily. not worth the money. also it is a little to large for a king mattress so you are constantly hitting the frame. wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    Becki F. April 26, 2017
  • Low Price Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the best quality but if you not going to jump on it, etc etc it should be fine. Looks great and easy to assemble. I would buy again but NOT if lots of activity is going to happen

    Read More
    Signe February 26, 2017
  • Cheap, low end garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Item shipped without the necessary hardware which was great because it arrived damaged and chipped also. It's still sitting in my garage. The only good thing was that I was reimbursed in a timely manner. Otherwise I advise you spend a little more and get a REAL BED. BAD EXPERIENCE

    Read More
    OstkUser962242 February 15, 2017
  • Great Solution!
    Verified Purchase

    This platform bed was a great solution for my extra king mattress. My husband and I put it together one evening and it was good to go! Nice and sturdy, looks beautiful in our spare room.

    Read More
    Carol R. February 13, 2017
  • Scandinavia Platform Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid frame and a very quick assembly process...an excellent purchase!

    Read More
    James P. February 8, 2017
  • Great Bed

    Easy to put together, look great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Roger A. February 6, 2017
  • Maybe for a cheap thin mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using it for 2 weeks and the middle leg for middle beam is bending over causing the memory foam mattress to sink in the middle. What a disappointment.

    Read More
    ludmida p. January 7, 2017
  • It was the only frame that matched my furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well made! Very happy customer!

    Read More
    ROSALIND S. December 31, 2016
  • Love this bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is wonderful, Ive had it for about 5yrs now and Im just over 200lbs and my 8yr old son who is now 150lbs has slept with me basically since birth and Ive had no problems with it yet, I've move 2 times with it and its easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    Denise F. December 28, 2016
  • Overstock Fan
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame is too big for the king mattress. Consequently, the frame sticks out so far you can see the slats and easier to kick the legs by accident. And the center support is not study enough and not attached to the frame directly so we can not move the bed without taking the mattress off. Nice quality. Would not recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. November 16, 2016
  • Great Quality, Great Price.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame is sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Travis D. September 29, 2016
  • Alex Wood
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money -- well made and comfy.

    Read More
    William W. September 14, 2016
  • Good for the price, very good service
    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived damaged, with a hole in it, and one of the bags of screws/brackets/etc. had fallen out, but I called the help number (listed on the front page of the assembly instructions), and was immediately put through to a live person. Within a couple of minutes, they said I'd be getting the missing parts in the next couple of days, which I did. I was very impressed with the service. The parts fit together smoothly, and I had the bed built (without power tools) within an hour. I've been using the bed for a few weeks now and it seems sturdy enough, though I probably wouldn't use it as a trampoline.

    Read More
    OstkUser475045 September 7, 2016
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bed had so many screws for the slats and the wood was so cheap that many screws wouldn't go in. And taking it apart was impossible since half the screws stripped within seconds.

    Read More
    Barbara D. August 15, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love our bed. We purchased it years ago when we had to keep prices very low, but are keeping it now even when we have more options. We ended up drilling on some plywood on the upper half for a little more support... but any guests we have that have stayed in our home in our absence say it's tremendously comfortable. Our kids love it, we love it. Great bed.

    Read More
    Mary B. August 5, 2016
  • robin
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality and easy to put together. attractive. taller than most platform beds.

    Read More
    OstkUser328931 August 2, 2016
  • jim

    perfect.. just what we hoped for

    Read More
    bevnjim August 2, 2016
  • Difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was not strong or durable.

    Read More
    Margaret E. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links