Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $184.04

Save $64.36 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scandinavia Queen-size Solid Bamboo Wood Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sons bed
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this for my son. It was a perfect size for the room. I liked too bc it could be for a male or female

    Read More
    Lisa l. August 18, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design. We made an upholstered headboard for the frame and it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Joann L. August 17, 2017
  • Skeptical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Upon receipt. I was skeptical of the quality of this frame. Not impressed with the slats which hold the mattress up but it had been sturdy. The frame is a little too low to the floor for me but I raised it with risers for the legs. And although I could go a little higher. It's working for me now. I'm comfortable.

    Read More
    Tia R. August 16, 2017
  • Excellent value, great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you want to keep it simple but still have great quality and real hardwood, then you will love this bed. This one is a great value, solid hardwood construction, easy assembly and nice warm tone maple look stain. I am very picky about what I purchase and it has to be a solid value for me to write a review. This is a great purchase.

    Read More
    scarabjade August 11, 2017
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    This frame is terrible. The wood underneath broke within just a few months. Any amount of money spent on this is a waste.

    Read More
    Theresa A. August 6, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, easy to assemble and we love how it looks in our son's room!

    Read More
    Rene T. August 3, 2017
  • Still in good condition after 4 years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for four years through 2 moves. It takes some time take apart and put together, but not difficult. After our second move this year, we noticed the adjustable feet on the middle support legs are broken and we are trying to find a replacement. Other than that it has held up really well. Used as my own bed (my husband and I are both on the heavy side) and as then a guest bed. Slats have never cracked or broken. Very sturdy for the price!

    Read More
    KJ August 2, 2017
  • Love it's springy feel.
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and looks nice. Love the springiness and its sturdy.

    Read More
    Wesley S. July 26, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The support at the bottom of the bed broke after less than a week. After tracking down the manufacturer and ordering new leg supports those broke also. I only gave it two stars instead of one before assembly was pretty simple

    Read More
    David R. July 24, 2017
  • Nice platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bed frame is nice and strong. Was time consuming but not difficult to put together. My biggest complaint was the delivery date was several days later and past the move to previous home address and not the new one!!! That was a pain!

    Read More
    tarabest July 17, 2017
  • Hey
    Verified Purchase

    It broke so yeah and I wouldn't advise buying this lol

    Read More
    mike d. July 15, 2017
  • Sturdy and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    It did need an electric drill for assembly but very easy to follow direction were great!

    Read More
    Nicole W. July 11, 2017
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the overall platform look but the quality is lacking. packaging was compact and good but two boards had huge chunks out or or dented in boards. Center board that supports the queen size bed bent and busted with very little use or weight so we had to build a wood center support. Again the overall look is sleek, clean and color was exactly as expected. I probably just got a little damaged and one and fixing was easier than trying to return.

    Read More
    CAROLYN G. July 7, 2017
  • Needs better middle support
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For my 11 year old at the time. The middle leg that was holding the mattress up, shifted so his mattress caved in. Keep in mind, he only weighed 90lbs!! Needs a better support. Wood frame is beautiful, but the support beams/legs are flimsy.

    Read More
    Marsha D. July 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great frame. Stylish and durable

    Read More
    Michelle D. June 29, 2017
  • a lot of work
    Verified Purchase

    this was a lot of pcs but in the end a great value

    Read More
    1 June 28, 2017
  • Great Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came in 2 boxes with the pieces wrapped proactively. All hardware was complete and instructions were easy to follow. Took about an hour and a half to put together. Recommend using an electric screw gun for the slats, but not the bamboo parts - you could easily over-torque the bolts. Recommend this bed highly!!

    Read More
    Karen P. June 21, 2017
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    need an electric drill to assemble

    Read More
    Zhen L. June 15, 2017
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice once it's set up but not very sturdy. My boyfriend weighs 250lbs and his weight makes the center support slip out everytime. The screws that it came with kept breaking so we had to buy our own from the hardware store

    Read More
    Erin O. June 9, 2017
  • It's real bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The entire bed comes in a single long box which is well packed but heavy. It's moderately easy to assemble - having two people makes it faster - and very sturdy when it's built. The medium brown is a perfect shade to match my aged cedar chest.

    Read More
    Jami R. May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links