Sale Starts at: $184.04

Save $61.26 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scandinavia Queen Solid Bamboo Wood Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my new platform bed...using comments previously made it did need two people to install and an electric screw driver...it's sturdy and very well made.

    Read More
    Edna P. March 23, 2017
  • Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Took my mom and I some time to put it togeather. Sits low to the ground.but the quality of wood is good.

    Read More
    Susan W. March 18, 2017
  • Bamboo platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Can't tell you too much. I bought this for a second bedroom in my new home. Delivery was quick. My movers put it together for me. Didn't seem to have any problems nor did it take very long. My son finds the bed comfortable. I only wish it had a headboard

    Read More
    janet t. March 12, 2017
  • Good bed, but bad drowers
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is OK, but big mistake ordering matching pair of drawers. First there are not matching, the color of the face is different. Second will not fit easily under the bed and the bottom is a joke.Will not hold anything!

    Read More
    konstalx March 9, 2017
  • starter bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great if you would like to appoint your own headboard... we used a wall mounted mirror :-)

    Read More
    Vanetta M. March 8, 2017
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time but color not as advertised. Very cheap quality and does no feel very stable. Bed frame leads a lot of space around the mattress and looks slightly large. Overall not happy but the hassle of taking apart and returning isn't worth it. Will keep until I can afford another bed...from *** .

    Read More
    Gabrielle H. March 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wood, nice color, easy to put up. Love it

    Read More
    jasmine f. March 1, 2017
  • Bamboo platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    It does take two to put together, if I had charged my electric screw driver it would have been done in no time. It is very sturdy and very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Anon February 24, 2017
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality contruction. Had to add plywood over slats to stabilize. Also creaks at joints from day I set up up and the center support legs slip crooked no matter home many times I straighten them. Has not collapsed yet so two stars, but I'd keep looking.

    Read More
    dillpick February 20, 2017
  • Easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Janice D. February 15, 2017
  • Nice wood, handsome bed
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue with this bed (and I bought two of them) is that you will have to buy better screws as the ones that came with the bed are too soft. Otherwise, this bed is easy to put together and nice looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser637951 February 9, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Platform bed delivered quickly and was as described. Fairly easy to put together and works and looks great.

    Read More
    Jan F. February 8, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is solid wood and looks nice for the price it's a good value. Assembly wasn't difficult. However I am used to ikea furniture assembly which is easier, plus Slats are pre-assembled. These slats each needed to be screwed into the frame and the pilot holes were slightly off. Still I was able to have it up and ready in about an hour.

    Read More
    abcog January 23, 2017
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for our guest room. It was easy to put together and solidly constructed.

    Read More
    310vegan January 7, 2017
  • Nice Simple Design
    Verified Purchase

    Good serviceable item, a bit complex putting together. Delivery was very quick.

    Read More
    Evan R. January 6, 2017
  • bed cracked after less than a year
    Verified Purchase

    Bed looks good but cannot hold much weight or heavy mattress.

    Read More
    Amanda C. January 3, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    A challenge to assemble. A little low. But for the price - great value!

    Read More
    OstkUser490305 December 29, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my son's first apartment, he put it together, it did take a little bit of time but is very sturdy and practical, is also easy to move if he gets a bigger place. The wood color is exactly as pictured and looks great. After putting a comforter on the bed, the wood doesn't show which can be good because it will match any other pieces of furniture in the room.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 28, 2016
  • nice, stylish, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a air flow mattress and needed a platform for it. This was inexpensive but stylish. It took a few hours to assemble, but was not difficult. My only problem with it was that it sits too low for the 10 inch mattress I bought. So I found a 4 inch platform type box on Wal Mart to put under the mattress. This would not have been needed if I had purchased a 14 inch mattress instead of a 10 inch one. All in all now that it is all put to gether, I love it.

    Read More
    RONALD M. December 24, 2016
  • Cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    It is not solid wood the wood has been put together in pieces and therefore doesn't have a solid frame. The first set lasted for three months before the side panel broke. I tried to get a replacement panel, which the company did give me but I was required to pay for shipping .... I was a little disappointed about this, being that the product they gave me had broken in such a short time. A few months after reinstalling new panels on the side I again saw stress fractures occurring in the wood paneling . this is a cheap product don't buy, she's not worth the headache

    Read More
    David S. December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links