Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scandinavia King-size Solid Wood Tapered Leg with Storage Drawers Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wong!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a king and received a California king!! Bad fit and impossible to return!!! So in sadness I am stuck with crap!

    Read More
    2016 DREAM ROOM October 25, 2016
  • Oversized
    Verified Purchase

    As my title states, There is about 2 inches room on each side. I'm not sure why , maybe if you are tucking in heavy blankets?? For me I am using a quilt so the space is noticeable but the price was modest , I guess you get what you pay for. Only problem you don't know it till you have it all assembled and set the box spring in place. I like the clearance under the bed and the separate storage drawers. I think the drawers were optional. Color and finish were nice Easy to assemble but lots of screws. I recommend using a screw gun.

    Read More
    lindaskitchen5 June 21, 2014
  • Bed is awesome but the drawers are cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers were very cheaply made and the bottoms were not real wood. We had to glue them together to make them stronger. We did not feel like we would be able to put anything heavy in the drawers or the bottom wheel would rip out. The bed frame is very sturdy and we love it.

    Read More
    christy1970 June 2, 2014
  • I would recommend this product
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time and very easy to put together. Good quality. Looks very nice once you have it put together.

    Read More
    elpj May 3, 2014
  • Fell Apart Everywhere Within the first month!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed fell apart in so many places within two month its crazy I am sad and out of *** :(

    Read More
    pyrmmi1016 April 30, 2014
  • the drawers suck, very cheap, low quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer kit is a joke. The quality of the product is terrible. Parts were damaged and hardware was insufficient. These drawers would not last a month.

    Read More
    tjpail February 24, 2014
  • King Sized Wood Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king sized platform bed, the delivery was speedy and assembly took some time. I am not too happy with the drawers on the floor style

    Read More
    papou36 January 18, 2012
  • fair value
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bed with drawers under it to save space in my room. I got that in this bed. THAT IS ABOUT ALL I GOT. this is what happens when you buy sight unseen, I guess.

    Read More
    grammypatof6 November 11, 2011
  • Broken in about 5 minutes
    Verified Purchase

    So, we had this bed frame for about a week before the middle was completely broken. Maybe it was because we got a king-size size and smaller sizes aren't as poorly constructed, but stay away from the king size. I should also say that my husband and I are pretty average in the weight department, and last night, he came in to talk to me, sat on the corner of the bed, and it completely snapped. This is a horrible purchase.

    Read More
    houbanapana July 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aleida V. January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links