Today: $98.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scalloped Metal End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • IN LUV!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very happy with this accent table, which i use as a nightstand on one side of the bed to break up all the wood from the dressser and one wood nightstand (i don't like too much matchy matchy - luv throwing in a unique piece to break away from all the boring wood pieces).

    Read More
    clasanti April 25, 2016
  • Nice little table!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Good value for the price. I am happy with my purchase,

    Read More
    suzannah7 January 15, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty table. I also got the cocktail table to match. They are really good quality for the price.

    Read More
    twinkitty September 14, 2014
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    I have mixed feelings about this purchase. I like the overall look of the table, and it was easy to assemble. But it arrived with a lot of scratches on the legs. it's not worth repacking and sending it back, but I will have to spray paint the legs in the near future.

    Read More
    lisap2013 May 14, 2014
  • Very pretty, better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely side table, looks very nice next to a chair. easy to put together.

    Read More
    boitealaine February 25, 2014
  • End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables in my new basement. The are really different end tables. The scallop metal around the edge really sets it off.

    Read More
    sky552801 October 13, 2013
  • Scalloped Metal End table
    Verified Purchase

    I finally got my end table after two months, It was easy to put together and look good in my studio apartment

    Read More
    mravon2u September 9, 2013
  • I love these tables and they look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just opened the box and with in 30 minutes the tables are put together and in there new place. I like the look and over all I am very happy with the product.

    Read More
    shannonrg July 22, 2013
  • metal table
    Verified Purchase

    love the table, easy to put together. about 10 min., perfect between 2 chairs

    Read More
    raby July 6, 2013
  • This is a great table for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    See scalloped metal coffee table for our extensive review. We purchased both at the same time and love them.

    Read More
    misplacedtexan June 8, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 10 minutes to assemble and the overall quality and appearance is great for the price. Fits anywhere and holds a good sized lamp.

    Read More
    yolyo1 May 28, 2013
  • Purchased for my husbands office.
    Verified Purchase

    This side table looks like one I have seen for much more money. This is a great value!!! Easy to put together.

    Read More
    2407pink March 18, 2013
  • I Bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these & they both look great. My 11 yr old son put them together himself, so very easy. They look great.

    Read More
    stacyce December 11, 2012
  • Cute accent table!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable accent table. Sturdy legs and heavy glass top make it a solid table. It required minimal assembly (10 minutes). This is definitely a cute accent table, worth the $$.

    Read More
    dianemk July 25, 2012
  • Scalloped Metal End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The stablerlizer component was not shipped, therfore we could not use the table (unbalanced) To date we have NOT gotten the proper part sent. We were sent some screws which we did not need. It seems the manufacturer no longer has the item, and they do not stock parts. We are looking to send the defective item back.

    Read More
    lt3120 July 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ramona S. June 12, 2017
Sponsored Links