Today: $79.89
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scalloped Metal Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews and I can't believe people thought this was a nice table. I thought it was very cheaply made light weight aluminum. The only thing that gave it weight was the glass. It has made me wary of buying another coffee table from Overstock. It went in the garbage. Should have returned it but couldn't be bothered.

    Read More
    moirap51 August 26, 2016
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detail around table's end gives it just a bit more character. Great table, great price.

    Read More
    Tonya B. June 30, 2016
  • Redecorating all the time
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love this table. Very sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    expert2shop February 11, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks okay, but fairly cheap with thin glass.

    Read More
    david489 August 20, 2015
  • contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a temporary table to have in my living room. I ended up keeping it when we moved into our permanent home. The downfall is that people cannot put the table on the coffee table because of the corrugated edge (which extends up above the glass). The upside to that is that if you don't want people putting their feet on the table, then this is the table for that. I don't weight it down with a lot, as I'm not sure how much it will hold. It does look great in our contemporary ranch style house.

    Read More
    plainsmen67 August 17, 2015
  • Scalloped Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is beautiful. It was easy to put together and very sturdy. A good buy for the price.

    Read More
    carolet1 May 18, 2014
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely table and was very easy to put together. I'm a grandmother with a bad back and assembled it myself in half an hour. It looks very expensive for the price and is nice and large.

    Read More
    twinkitty April 28, 2014
  • Delightfully Different!
    Verified Purchase

    Very inexpensive with high appeal. You won't find this a typical piece therefore I love it!

    Read More
    pachi713 January 7, 2014
  • coffee table review
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, just as the ad indicated. Actual item true to picture. Super quick shipping, absolutely satisfied with this product. Would buy again.

    Read More
    abccccccccccccccccccccccc October 25, 2013
  • Pretty but not 100% functional
    Verified Purchase

    I did not spend a lot on this table so I wasn't expecting top end quality, but I do feel the structure should be tighter, not as loose after putting it together. Operator error or cheap table? Not sure...

    Read More
    csyvertsen July 27, 2013
  • Wonderful, Industrial Chic
    Verified Purchase

    It was a perfect fit in our industrial chic living room. Just painted it oil rubbed bronze to make it look more like a gear!

    Read More
    jesswise June 18, 2013
  • Fantastic quality for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table and the matching end table for our med spa. We couldn't be more pleased. The tables look high end, and were fairly easy to put together. The only thing I would mention about assembling is to not try to make the three legs touch where they come together with the triple tab bracket. They are not meant to touch. This will make total sense if you purchase and assemble the table or tables. We have been purchasing from overstock for years, and have only recently had to request a return label for something that was defective. And it was not an issue at all. Overstock Rocks!

    Read More
    misplacedtexan June 8, 2013
  • Lovely looking table for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. The edges are smooth enough though I wouldn't recommend this table for those with small children. Overall, the table is very stylish for the price point. Assembly was also very easy....especially for my boyfriend who dreads furniture assembly tasks. No complaints from him for once!

    Read More
    julup21 June 7, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our new lounge at work, it is perfect and looks quite chic. Nice midsize, perfect for a four chair around grouping.

    Read More
    shophappy44 May 14, 2013
  • Not the Highest Quality but Not the Worst Either
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a temporary table until I find my dream piece. I also have a 3 year old daughter so I needed something that I could clean easily/daily without worrying about damage. You might think a glass top wouldn't fit that bill, but it does (very easy to see when it needs cleaning!). The metal frame is more aluminum than heavy metal. The silver is a little too frosted. It's not brushed nickel nor is it chrome. It's a chinzty frosted silver metal. The fluted edge is nice but it's also SHARP! The legs are even and the frame sits well. It doesn't wobble or bounce - a plus in this price point. The glass top fits well in the frame. It's tempered glass and a nice weight. All in all - it's worth it but it's not a high end piece.

    Read More
    lointerhome February 13, 2013
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice table that "even me" put together easily...it looks chic in my Victorian house...great size, height and quality

    Read More
    juliaw23 November 27, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy, if you're considering lightening up a living room that has mid century modern touches, this is perfect. Its semi industrial, allows your fabulous rug to be seen (zebra in my case) and looks amazing with the Caledonia sofa and loveseat in white. I bought both..and am thrilled with my items.

    Read More
    cupkatie7 November 25, 2012
  • nice coffe table
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this as a gift for our mom b/c she had been admiring it. she loves it. they packaged it very well. it is extremely heavy so don't buy this if you can't lift it off your doorstep! easy to assembly, no tools required! very nice coffee table for the price

    Read More
    jandcacker November 20, 2012
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table! It goes perfectly with all of my furniture! Table came packaged securely and was very simple to put together. Instructions were simple to follow. I would recommend this table to anyone!

    Read More
    vivcoy02 October 30, 2012
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It was a breeze to assemble and it was packaged very carefully so that there were no scratches or defects. Some of the hardware was missing so I could not assemble it right away. Instead of calling Overstock, you are instructed to contact the manufacturer directly, and they were as helpful and polite as Overstock's customer service. The replacement hardware arrived in a few days. Other than that glitch, I couldn't be happier with the quality.

    Read More
    nycar02 September 13, 2012
Sponsored Links