Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scalloped Floor Vase & Burgundy Palm Stalks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I think paided to much for this, I loved the vase that is what sold me. Since then I have found I can go to any craft store and buy a pre-bundled branch arrangement that is much fuller and looks better for about twenty buck than get a tall vase when they go on sale, I have done this twice for other room and saved a lot of money and they look fuller.

    Read More
    aaaaaaab April 9, 2013
  • Scalloped Floor Vase & Burgundy Palm Stalks
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product. Added a nice touch to our foyer.

    Read More
    blessedwithboys March 20, 2013
  • not at all what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really did not like this vase at all and decided not to use it

    Read More
    hurstgb November 16, 2012
  • brilliant piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing i did not like was the smell of the branches. they give off a stale smell but that is due to the branch itself, nothing we can do about it. So i just bought a pot pourri oil and dropped a few drops on it and that solves the problem. If there are any other suggestions, i would love to hear about it but this piece definitely added beautiful detail to my living room. I am already browsing for my next big piece from overstock!

    Read More
    mant02 July 14, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece; nicely made. Perfect in the entryway for which it was purchased. The color of the vase itself was a little more rust than I would have preferred, but the wine colored veins of wood grain running through it brought out the wine color that I was looking for.

    Read More
    mlsinnaples May 11, 2011
  • scalloped floor vase
    Verified Purchase

    The vase arrived within one week and was exactly as described! It is lovely and the stalks were easy to assemble due to the explicit instructions! It is perfect!

    Read More
    shopping13 July 30, 2010
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because when I received it, it was going to take alot more time to assemble than I was willing to spend. The vase was also not what I was expecting. It's not very wide & appeared it would knock over easily.

    Read More
    stemmy October 21, 2009
  • sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    Measurements were accurate and directions for assembly were great. Colors in the picture are accurate - the vase is a deep red wood. It looks sophisticated and is a great accent piece. I wish the vase itself had been a little heavier - as it is my cats can knock it over so I have to put it in a corner.

    Read More
    juniper949 October 12, 2009
  • Slightly damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I received the vase well packaged with no obvious damage to the box however there was a small crack at the base of the vase. It's something I can easily ignore. Assembling the branches in the foam was pretty messy because you have to cut the foam to fit the vase; there was a decent pile of foam bits, twigs, and moss on the floor when I was done. Otherwise, no complaints. I definitely like the look of the final product.

    Read More
    susanann October 7, 2009
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift, packaged very well for shipment, did not have any problems with assembly, quality was more than expected will shop overstock again

    Read More
    smmsam September 30, 2009
  • Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with this purchase. Looks really nice . Adds that bit of touch I needed in my living room!

    Read More
    Anonymous October 1, 2008
  • great accent peice
    Verified Purchase

    great quality,price and value,really highlights what was a boring corner of the living area.

    Read More
    pmerc November 13, 2007
  • beautiful decor
    Verified Purchase

    A GREAT ADDITION TO ANY DECOR, I HAVE IN MY LIVING ROOM ADJACENT TO A POTTED SILK PLANT

    Read More
    robeardavid October 12, 2007
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the perfect plant to camouflage a defect in the paint on my wall. Didn't want to have to pay someone to do it over again. This fit in perfectly. It'is so beautiful. Goes great with my oriental motif. Highly recommendable.

    Read More
    puffin2343 September 12, 2007
Sponsored Links