Today: $47.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Saxophone Black Metal Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • cheaply made but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    you have to know what you're getting with these clocks. They look great but they're cheap, hands bend and get in each other's way, so you have to fuss with them a bit to keep them working. Great design though!

    Read More
    lepoff July 16, 2015
  • Music
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the clock. It fits in nicely with my other musical items in my music room. I play saxophone so that's another reason I like it. The only negative would be the hanger on the back. It is a trick to get the clock to hang straight because the hole for the nail is round and the clock will fall to the right or left if not properly hung right. The hanger needs to be a saw tooth edge.

    Read More
    eunisax October 2, 2012
  • Not very good.
    Verified Purchase

    The clock is cute but if you are planning on using it for the purpose it is made forget it. The hands need to be attached when you received it but they are to loose and can't get it to tighten. I would avoid this product if I was considering. Didn't want to mess with sending it back.

    Read More
    happy49 October 1, 2012
  • WORST QUALITY I'VE GOTTEN

    ALTHOUGH THE DESIGN WAS CUTE AND I WANTED TO ORDER IT BECAUSE IT WAS NOVEL I FOUND THAT WHEN ASSEMBLED AND THE BATTERY WAS INSERTED THE CLOCK DIDN'T WORK. THE HANDS OF THE CLOCK DIDN'T GO ONTO THE POST WELL AND THE SECOND HAND JUST KEPT FALLING OFF. I WOULD WARN EVERYONE NOT TO BUY THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    annasherpacarlson May 11, 2012
  • Sax clock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend. It looks real nice in her Jazz themed living room! she loved it!

    Read More
    auntiedeecee December 3, 2011
  • Perfect gift for a musician.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend who plays the sax...she loved it. I saw it mounted on the wall, and it looked fantastic.

    Read More
    conbon1 November 3, 2011
  • sax clock
    Verified Purchase

    i love this clock. it fits so well with my music room decor. everyone comments on the destintive look of it and the fact they have never seen one like it. i had to buy one for my daughter-who is all into music-so it works so well for her also.

    Read More
    gjit1956 March 23, 2011
  • Saxophone Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the design of the clock and it was a gift for someone, but I was expecting better quality for the price. It is a little flimsy when holding it up but once you put it on your wall it really does look great. I would recommend this clock just because it is hard to find clocks like these. No problems with the shipping, came as scheduled.

    Read More
    malpal1986 December 28, 2010
Sponsored Links