Today $743.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sawyer Transitional Stationary Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa is comfortable! I like that the back comes off which makes it easy to move if needed. The soap is also easy to clean. We had a small spill and just used a damp cloth with mild soap and it looks as good as new.

    Read More
    Steve C. December 18, 2017
  • 56Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good for a basic black sofa. These next comments do not reflect on the quality of the sofa but rather a very confusing order shipment and one less than helpful customer service associate. However, several outstanding associates corrected my concerns,and the delivery people were wonderful!

    Read More
    Hot girlfriend October 18, 2017
  • small black leather sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, firm cushions

    Read More
    OstkUser541269 July 25, 2017
  • Sawyer transictional leather sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is off white, not as dark a beige as the picture show. Nice leather sofa that looks clean and classy without taking up too much space.

    Read More
    • Sawyer Transitional Stationary Sofa
    • Sawyer Transitional Stationary Sofa
    OstkUser536181 June 20, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Trouble shipping but when it came it was ok, not great. The cushions are bound together and will surely have to be replaced in a year as the seat cushions get flattened when sat upon...having to change seats every night to keep the look even. Could have done real leather for just a little more right here in town.

    Read More
    kathryn l. April 4, 2017
  • A church pew is more comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This came without the legs and is hard as a rock. DO NOT BUY!

    Read More
    Kathryn S H. March 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Reasonably priced and perfect for my sitting room.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. November 8, 2016
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this couch sight unseen of course, and was a little apprehensive. I read the reviews and that helped some. The delivery was okay, had to tell the guys a bit what to do, like can you tell me where the legs of the couch are, can you take the it out of the box so I can inspect it. And a couple other requests that the delivery guys are supposed to know. The sofa is nice and comfortable, I like the color, but wish it could of been a little bigger, trying to snuggle up to my boyfriend.. Edgy, on the sofa is a little tight, but the price was good.. so I will definitely shop with overstock again.

    Read More
    Nila Jane October 5, 2016
  • Perfect couch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this couch- very comfortable

    Read More
    Ronald P. June 3, 2016
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Love my sofa, good fit for my family room

    Read More
    Jacquelyn J. March 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colette B. December 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aurea G. April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jhmhat April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborahbi March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dayna Z. February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mamadawn1 September 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathymate September 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    molly417 June 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the sofa and chair. I was apprehensive about buying sight unseen but this set is beautiful, modern, and comfortable. We are thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    Diane B. May 8, 2016