Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sawyer 61-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the dual light action!
    Verified Purchase

    I would say this is a great lamp. All my friends love it. it has a cool light bulb in the base that creates a sexy mood...so awesome!

    Read More
    Curtis P. May 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this floor lamp for my living room to place next to our recliner. It looks perfect.

    Read More
    DBA2000 May 4, 2016
  • Striking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle design makes for nice unobtrusive lamp.

    Read More
    sadieladynblack January 11, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The nightlight feature on this lamp is perfect. The size and height work very well--a perfect reading lamp.

    Read More
    Linda Z. January 9, 2016
  • Classy-looking; bright
    Verified Purchase

    I like the night light feature in the top half of the pole. It takes a maximum 150 watt bulb, which I used. I needed a lamp that was very bright. It is NOT a 3-way bulb lamp, though. I am satisfied with this lamp.

    Read More
    Charlotte V. April 30, 2015
  • Attractive lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and the nightlight is a cool added feature that looks elegant with the stained glass.

    Read More
    jpiero2002 March 8, 2015
  • Shade is NOT cream
    Verified Purchase

    While I like this lamp, it disappointed me because the shade is NOT cream and it's also not as transparent as I'd like. It's more a tan or light brown shade, and does not emit nearly as much light as I need. If it weren't for the fact that I can't repack it, I'd send it back. But I'm still in need of a lamp that will light up my room. This is NOT it.

    Read More
    nelleg December 18, 2014
  • Great for a small space.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is smaller than I expected. I read the measurements, but it still seems small. The shade is small. Great for a smaller office or bedroom, or a nook. The quality is good, had some damage-not enough to return. I like the checkerboard effect. Turns out my living room is much too large for this lamp but I am going to keep it anyway as there will be a spot for it somewhere or I have a friend in mind as a gift!

    Read More
    leongus2 December 19, 2013
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp we received was extremely beautiful. It fit in with our decor very well. After a problem with the lamp shade, which was replaced quickly, we are very happy that we picked this one from several that we were looking at.

    Read More
    mrsjones2 July 30, 2013
  • I really like this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is lovely overall. I can see the seam where the 2 long parts screw together, but it could be because I connected it incorrectly & it isn't all that noticeable. I really love the fact that I can turn on only the nightlight & get a nice amber glow, or I can turn on both the main bulb & the nightlight for more light.

    Read More
    luffinmuv August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links