Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Savoy House Piedmont 5-light Pewter Finish Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • longacre1466
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome light at awesome price.

    Read More
    Dawn F. November 16, 2015
  • Great fixture for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as great as other very pricey fixtures bought elsewhere

    Read More
    dmcustomhomes January 19, 2013
  • light has not yet been installed.
    Verified Purchase

    light is still in box. will have better idea after installing.

    Read More
    linda3911 March 21, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We were so impressed with this chandelier. It's a beautiful and substantial addition to our room. We had our eye on a $350.00 chandelier at a local lighting store, but thought we'd try this one first. So happy we did, quality & style at an incredible price.

    Read More
    dianagroselak March 19, 2012
  • pretty lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to install, even while sitting on a handmade scaffold 15 feet in the air. Looks great now! Really updated our entryway.

    Read More
    colette13 February 14, 2012
  • Love the chandelier as does everyone who sees it.
    Verified Purchase

    We love the chandelier as does everyone who sees it. It was a breeze to hang.

    Read More
    posti August 17, 2011
  • chandelier

    not horribly large so it didn't over power my room which is what i was afraid, fit great in my 10 x 10 dinning room

    Read More
    chasebuck June 21, 2011
  • light

    installed very well, never hung my own light up before

    Read More
    glengi May 17, 2011
  • light

    Thats for the nice light. why does it make me write so much

    Read More
    crispycream29 May 4, 2011
  • light

    bought first one at ***, this one is a much better price. Feel like i was getting ripped off, but not until i saw this one lol

    Read More
    clb09 April 20, 2011
  • candelier

    looks nice hanging above my dining room table. wish it came with bulbs though

    Read More
    seeds1 April 14, 2011
  • savoy light

    looks way better than the 20 year old chandelier i had to take down

    Read More
    sallysz April 6, 2011
  • savoy chandelier

    fits great. i paid alot more for the other one I bought from somewhere else though

    Read More
    chestermil March 25, 2011
  • savoy light

    hangs above the dining room table. like it need to get another

    Read More
    fivesisters1 March 22, 2011
  • chandalier

    i like this one, had it up for 2 months and much better than my old one.

    Read More
    greens987 March 22, 2011
  • Yuck!!

    My room is painted this exact color with gold brocade inspired by a picture I saw, but when I received this chandelier I started getting sick of the color and now I get a gag reflex type of feeling every time I walk into my room. YUCK 1 STAR!!

    Read More
    sassyjames November 15, 2010
  • chandalier
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on the chandalier was not as I though it appears in the picture. It is very dull. I intended to hang it in my dining area but the finish is way to informal.

    Read More
    for1 August 2, 2010
Sponsored Links