Sale Starts at $742.98

Save $82.55 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Savona 4-piece Outdoor Wicker Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful wicker set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked at this set for a long time along with many others. I kept coming back to this one. I finally ordered it when it went on a very good sale. It is a little hard to put together with the allen wrench they provide. Fortunately my husband used some of his tools to tighten. Very happy with purchase!!!

    Read More
    LInda K. September 23, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Table was horrible to put together holes didn't line up but finally got it together, it's ok but not very straight. One Cushion on the sofa is all messed up, doesn't look very nice. The other cushion is fine

    Read More
    bobbie222 August 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is beautiful. The width and depth of the chairs make them very comfortable for all sizes. This looks great on our deck. The cushions are zippered so will be easy to remove and wash. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sheila M. August 13, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The patio set is very sturdy and Looks good. You can't go wrong with this outdoor set. Cushions easily repel water and so far have been easy to brush off dirt, leaves and such. Cushions are more cream with a yellow tinge

    Read More
    Angela U. July 30, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    We built a small deck off the back of our property and just wanted some inexpensive but nice furniture to use. It's not an area that would be used all the time. This furniture is great and does the trick. We cover it through the winter so it will stay preserved. So far so good. It still looks like new. I have kept the plastic on the pillows because I know they will get dirty. I'm a big chicken. Unfortunately the cushions and pillows are a light gray. I will eventually recover them when they're too dirty.

    Read More
    Deb P. June 17, 2017
  • LOVE this set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this couch and chairs to set around my fire table on our patio, and it looks exceptionally nice. I didn't need, of course, the coffee table so I gave it to my son to use on his porch. The items are constructed well and have good looking cushions.

    Read More
    kappaangel June 11, 2017
  • Okay set
    Verified Purchase

    So far the pieces have not broken with much use. The cushions are flat and most of the buttons have popped off will most likely replace those this summer.

    Read More
    kcouto June 9, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice for the price. I'm a single mid twenties girl and I was able to put it together by myself.

    Read More
    Courtney A. May 22, 2017
  • Cushions not the most comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this set last year and I love the way it looks. We bought the great worker and it is very nice. We get compliments on it all of the time. The only thing that I don't like about it is that the sea questions or not that comfortable. The Lovesee Christian is very hard and there is not a lot of back support. The cushions are also made of a synthetic material so you actually kind of slide. I like the questions that are made of a fabric and they keep you on the seat. If I had to do it again I would probably buy something that I could sit in before purchasing.

    Read More
    jenniferyvonne April 12, 2017
  • Awesome Outdoor/Indoor Wicker Set
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for quite a while for the "perfect" wicker set. Not too big ... not too small. Quality furniture for sure and looks great on my patio area.

    Read More
    katchar March 22, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Good quality. Easey to put together. Seat cushions a little stiff but we're hoping they will soften up.

    Read More
    Carolann M. March 1, 2017
  • Sweet purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I think I've a great bargain with this set. It is so comfortable. Looks amazing outside. Great color and sturdy. A little difficult putting together but it's worth it in the end.

    Read More
    beecough February 12, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great set. It is exactly as it does on website. Took about an hour to put together by myself. Great quality. Matches my rug perfectly. I purchased the grey. The cushions are very pale gray...just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Deborah S January 30, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor furniture set looks just a beautiful in person as it does online. Package arrives quickly and the colors and quality of this set are really wonderful. The cushions are good quality and it feels comfortable to sit in. My only issue would be with the table - I wish it was a bit larger. But overall this is a really nice patio set!

    Read More
    Wendy P. January 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy set. I love it!

    Read More
    Sherri R. December 29, 2016
  • Savona 4
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Did have one button pop off pillow though.

    Read More
    damienplus5 December 27, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and beautiful set!! Bottom cushions are a little hard but I'm ok with that!!

    Read More
    Jenny M. November 19, 2016
  • Outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Once we got it together we love it! Good looking & sturdy set! Also super comfortable for the short & tall.

    Read More
    OstkUser584288 November 5, 2016
  • Outdoor Wicker Set
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty, just as described, sturdy construction and got it at a great price!

    Read More
    tuscanmk November 3, 2016
  • Mrs. C
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to put together. Sturdy and elegant!

    Read More
    OstkUser530129 October 22, 2016