| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $357.99

At other retailer: $637.49

Save $279.50 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Savannah White Kitchen Cart by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought it for my mother. Easy to assemble. Instructions were detailed. Needed assistance to place the top. The middle shelf didn't align snugly on one side but is not too noticeable. Nicer than I expected. Have already received compliments.

    Read More
    shaysay September 4, 2017
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my son's new kitchen and works beautifully - good storage, looks great and makes nice addition to the kitchen. Excellent work space on top, easy to maintain and move around. Good product for the money

    Read More
    Debra N. July 31, 2017
  • nice cart, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly as pictured. The directions for assembly were very detailed and easy to follow. However the top scratches very easily. I've had the cart for two days and the top is already scratched.

    Read More
    Tina S. June 5, 2017
  • Excellent addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new kitchen cart! I was short on counter space in my kitchen and this definitely does the trick and it looks great! Took me and one of my girlfriends awhile to put it together, but we managed. I would suggest having two screwdrivers on hand to make the work go faster if you're lucky enough to have help.

    Read More
    Marcie T. May 23, 2017
  • Awesome cart!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I assembled this cart by myself in an hour. Instead of putting the stainless top on it, we used a granite remnant glued on top. It looks beautiful and is highly finctional. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    JENNIFER F. May 12, 2017
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    assembly would be easiest with two people

    Read More
    Angela J. September 28, 2016
  • Ter
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, very nice looking,gives me a lot of extra space.

    Read More
    Teresa M. August 24, 2016
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Directions are clear and easy to execute but a second person helps. Constructed well and parts join together as intended. Counter height with good length and depth. Hardware makes for a nice traditional look.

    Read More
    robbie j. August 12, 2016
  • Good, But You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    While this item is solid wood, has nice heavy outdated hardware, great top, and is also the right height for me (don't get if you're short), it also is has ill fitting parts, and the horrible cam lock system (the inventor should be publically flogged). The drawers are too small for the openings and the cams and screws are cheap pot metal. I guess I'm hyper-critical as my husband usually custom makes our cabinets. I've just never had a bought cabinet before and this was my chance. Overstock should start using a computer program to monitor and stay competitive. I ended up getting it here as I earned money on ebates.com and used my O points. Love my O points!

    Read More
    campcop1 July 16, 2016
  • sveingb
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, functional in kitchen. Stainless steel top a little difficult to keep unscratched.

    Read More
    OstkUser370984 July 12, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Good quality...not great. But just using a temporary fix so okay.

    Read More
    Jillian s. July 9, 2016
  • Mary H. Lair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item on Thursday and received it on Friday afternoon and I love it. It is beautiful, very strong, and the color it perfect. I am so pleased and I rate this EXCELLENT!

    Read More
    OstkUser51713 July 5, 2016
  • Pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    I studied kitchen island ratings, features, materials, style and price for several months before settling on this island. The ratings helped as well. I believe it is predominantly made of HDF, but a good balance between quality, features, and price for me. I am happy with my purchase and with the use and look of this island in my kitchen. I would recommend, especially for those working on a limited budget.

    Read More
    Denise R. June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful kitchen addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy and added so much class to my kitchen. Super storage and look!

    Read More
    mwiscount June 4, 2016
  • Looks nice, but difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The end product looks nice, but it was difficult to assemble (some of the holes were not drilled enough, etc.). Needed help to get it together.

    Read More
    Katrina R. April 26, 2016
  • Mary Ann, Wyoming
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our guesthouse and it is beautiful and sturdy. I don't live with it day by day, but it seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    Mary Ann H. April 21, 2016
  • Perfect addition to kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with this island! It is very well-made and easy to assemble. It solved our prep space and storage issues perfectly. We simply love it and I've been cooking up a storm ever since!

    Read More
    dyanb April 19, 2016
  • Nice addition to our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Our circa 90's kitchen is lacking in counter space so we finally pulled the trigger and purchased this island. For the price it's lovey and provides a good prep area that's easy to clean and looks nice and at counter height. It's more of an antique white, definitely not bright white. All of the reviews talk about the bronze hardware, somehow I skipped that and may try to replace the towel bar and the drawer pulls.... It was a bit painful for one person to put together. the legs on the right side aren't quite flush with the shelves and we can't figure that out and the drawers don't sit flush either, but it's not falling apart and lots nice still. It is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    Carmela P. March 30, 2016
  • Anne Cole
    Verified Purchase

    It looks amazing, but it can have problems when putting together. The company is wonderful they send parts quickly if needed. The information sheet said to be careful with the stainless steel top,not to set hot items on it and to be careful about cleaning products all easy to work with. It is a great addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Anne C. March 30, 2016
  • Yvonne
    Verified Purchase

    It is an absolutely beautiful piece of furniture. Fits well and compliments the other appliances in my kitchen. The countertop is wide and has plenty of room to do food preparation, roll out dough, etc., stainless countertop is simply awesome.

    Read More
    Yvonne L. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links