Read All Reviews for Savannah Medium Floral Canvas Wooden Chest Steamer Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for child getting ready to move out shortly

    Read More
    Brian R. February 8, 2017
  • Spent too much on ornaments;this made up for it
    Verified Purchase

    Actually amazed at how nice for a small amount of money. Great storage for Christmas ornaments. Saw the large one, a bit larger, for 4 X the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser354093 December 7, 2016
  • Savannah trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Great fits my needs like color study

    Read More
    Pamela Hamilton H. June 2, 2016
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    The size is decent, however, the "canvas" led me to believe the floral would be a tapestry of sort, not contact paper.

    Read More
    MaryJane B. December 20, 2015
  • Love the old fashioned antique look
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful hope chest........more beautiful than the picture shows....just wish it was a little bigger....other than that I'm very pleased

    Read More
    NANCY S. September 19, 2015
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    The chest was packed well but very dirty. I had to clean it twice.

    Read More
    Sally M. August 22, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    I got my trunk on time and it looks just like the picture. I love love love my trunk!

    Read More
    Sarah A. May 9, 2015
  • Great Med size trunk
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived very quickly and was boxed perfectly. Though this is a med priced trunk, the quality of craftsmanship is very high. I use this to store my loose items in my living room such as remotes and 3D glasses etc to have them out of sight, but, in something that fits wonderfully with my decor.

    Read More
    Paul May 4, 2015
  • lhiggins
    Verified Purchase

    made well, looks great in the guest room.

    Read More
    Lisa H. April 23, 2015
  • Shabby chic chest
    Verified Purchase

    love the look and quality of trunk....however it is smaller than I imagined... might put feet on trunk to make it higher

    Read More
    celeste a. April 7, 2015
  • very nice trunk , perfect for decoration
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for decoration, delivery only took 3 days and the price was very good .

    Read More
    mrfanucci14 April 2, 2014
  • Absolute Stunner
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually surprised with how beautiful this trunk was when it arrived. It was packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. Giving it to my daughter as a Christmas gift filled with goodies, but will be ordering another one for me!

    Read More
    geobuff November 24, 2012
  • lovelyyy!
    Verified Purchase

    It's our storybook . ... box

    Read More
    our-storybook August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links