Savannah Espresso Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

Today: $143.99
Out of stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$7.20 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 15148361
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 15148361

The simple yet classic design of these Savannah chairs is defined in their beautiful gold or taupe colored fabric upholstery with stylish welt cord detailing. These chairs can be used with both your dining table and your desk. This set of two Savannah espresso dining chairs is perfect for any formal or informal dining area in your home. Use them as upholstered ends to your dining room table set up, or place them at the kitchen table as an interesting addition to a less formal space. The non-mar foot glides mean the chairs are kind to any type of flooring.

  • Solid wood legs
  • Non-mar foot glides
  • Elastic web seat and back construction
  • Beautiful gold or taupe colored fabric upholstery with stylish welt cord detail around seat and back
  • Set includes: Two (2) chairs
  • Materials: Solid wood/plywood/fabric/foam
  • Finish: Espresso
  • Upholstery color: Harvest (gold), taupe
  • Upholstery fill: Foam
  • Seat dimensions: 18 inches high x 18 inches wide
  • Dimensions: 33 inches high x 18 inches wide x 23 inches deep

Assembly required.

Specs

Features
Style Contemporary
Material Gold, Wood
Chair Type Accent Chairs, Dining Chairs
Set Size Set of 2
Assembly Assembly Required
Chair Back Height Standard
Back Rest Yes
Color Brown, Gold
Furniture Frame Material Wood
Furniture Pattern Solid
Seat Style Upholstered
Dimensions See Details
Country of Origin China

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
3
Advertisement
  • Most Helpful

  • had to rebuilt
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved in good shape but had to redrill the holes so the screws would fit. What should have taken 30 minits to put together instead took 2 hours and was a pain. Would not recomend.

    Read More
  • Super great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved everything about this chair except the fabric wasn't finished or securely flat down around the holes where you screw the legs in. However, once we put the legs in, the fabric was covered by the legs so you really couldn't see how unfinished t was. We are just hoping it doesn't unravel up the leg someday but we really think its ok. For the money...excellent chair!

    Read More
  • Perfect Color and Size
    Verified Purchase

    My chairs were delivered on yesterday and put together today. Love them! Perfect color and size. They gave me the retro look I wanted. They look like chairs we had in our kitchen when I was a child. It only took me six hours to look through ALL the chairs you guys have available. It was worth it!

    Read More
  • Most Recent

  • Craftsmanship is absolutely horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    Color of the chairs are great, but they loosen on a weekly basis and are not stable at all. Family of 4 that sits in the chairs maybe 2-3 times a week with he distance. We hold our breathe when visitors sit in the chairs and keep the tools near by so we can tighten the legs every other day or so. I totally regret the purchase of these 6 chairs. Trust me....looks can be deceiving. Stay away!

    Read More
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs only lasted us a year and a half before they all broke. The wood legs chipped apart and the cushions were so flat it was uncomfortable so sit on. We had ordered four chairs. They were great at first but not great quality!

    Read More
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are constantly coming loose which requires continuous tightening of screws

    Read More
  • Quality is appropriate for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took quite a bit of time. Not all of pre-drilled holes were lined up well for the hardware. As a result some of the chairs feel a little bit wobbly but I am unable to tighten the bolts any further.

    Read More
  • No problems with these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs. They came just when they were supposed to and look great!

    Read More

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "I purchased these chairs in September and really loved them but one of the legs has split and cannot be repaired. Is it possible to contact the manufacturer to purchase a replacement leg? Order # 139714742"

    • A:

      Hello Brenger, you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day.

  • Q:

    "Any idea when these will be restocked? I bought 4 awhile ago and we need 2 more..."

    • A:

      Hello diygirl2, items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • Q:

    "Are these no longer available in Taupe?"

    • A:

      Hello mitravelgirl, The chairs are beautiful! Unfortunately, the taupe color is currently sold out. New colors are restocked as they become available. I apologize for the inconvenience. I have included a link to the taupe dining chairs we currently have available. Thanks for shopping with us. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=taupe+dining+chairs&SearchType=Header

  • Q:

    "does the harvest color lean toward a yellow base? and are the legs a black or dark brown, it's hard to tell in the pictue"

    • A:

      Hi seecuddlesrun, the harvest option resembles gold more than yellow. The legs are a dark brown espresso. Thanks for shopping with us.

  • Q:

    "Some chairs are made to only hold a 250lb person, others go higher, what is the weight-lbs limit for this chair?"

    • A:

      Hi magna1, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately we do not weight test our items; typically this type of chair holds up to 200-250 pounds. We are unable to confirm if it can carry more. We apologize for the inconvenience.

  • Q:

    "Are there any coordinating tall bar stools?"

    • A:

      Hi pinkiepaisley, unfortunately we do not have coordinating barstools for this specific item. Here is a suggestion we found try item number 13721037. Thanks for shopping with us.

  • Q:

    "What's the best way to clean the upholstery?"

    • A:

      Thank you for shopping with us joshen. We recommend that you spot clean and use a professional cleaner for polyester fabric. Have a great day.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Advertisement