Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Savannah Espresso Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Craftsmanship is absolutely horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    Color of the chairs are great, but they loosen on a weekly basis and are not stable at all. Family of 4 that sits in the chairs maybe 2-3 times a week with he distance. We hold our breathe when visitors sit in the chairs and keep the tools near by so we can tighten the legs every other day or so. I totally regret the purchase of these 6 chairs. Trust me....looks can be deceiving. Stay away!

    Read More
    Shannon B. December 3, 2015
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs only lasted us a year and a half before they all broke. The wood legs chipped apart and the cushions were so flat it was uncomfortable so sit on. We had ordered four chairs. They were great at first but not great quality!

    Read More
    Vanessa V. December 2, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are constantly coming loose which requires continuous tightening of screws

    Read More
    samudio January 20, 2015
  • Quality is appropriate for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took quite a bit of time. Not all of pre-drilled holes were lined up well for the hardware. As a result some of the chairs feel a little bit wobbly but I am unable to tighten the bolts any further.

    Read More
    flapd00dl October 29, 2014
  • No problems with these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chairs. They came just when they were supposed to and look great!

    Read More
    Nebraskaman October 21, 2014
  • beautiful and assembly was easy
    Verified Purchase

    They are just as they looked in the picture. Very easy assembly and add to the rooms beauty.

    Read More
    dmwos49 August 6, 2014
  • good chairs, very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very suitable for the purpose we needed them for. The salesman went out of his way to satisfy my order, even corrected the sales price.

    Read More
    bevbern2 August 3, 2014
  • Good chairs for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Our kitchen is done in greens, so we were afraid that this color (a mustard/greenish/yellow) wouldn't work, and we would send them back. Well, as it turns out, it picks up the greens in the kitchen perfectly, so it is a perfect color to contrast with it. They look lower than we thought they would be (yes, even though it shows the measurements on line/and we did measure them against our old chairs) but I think that that is more likely because the smooth contemporary line of the chair is not as bulky as the old wood ones that they are replacing. We bought 4, and they are very sturdy as well.

    Read More
    davidg2156 June 20, 2014
  • Looks nice, but appalling quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The holes don't match the screws. They look great, but they can't be put together without some expert engineering. Shoddy shoddy workmanship!! Avoid.

    Read More
    nomadzen April 18, 2014
  • Diffiuclt to put together
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were difficulrt to put together and took us over an hour to attach the legs.

    Read More
    diane3312 January 6, 2014
  • had to rebuilt
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved in good shape but had to redrill the holes so the screws would fit. What should have taken 30 minits to put together instead took 2 hours and was a pain. Would not recomend.

    Read More
    laker452 November 11, 2013
  • Super great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved everything about this chair except the fabric wasn't finished or securely flat down around the holes where you screw the legs in. However, once we put the legs in, the fabric was covered by the legs so you really couldn't see how unfinished t was. We are just hoping it doesn't unravel up the leg someday but we really think its ok. For the money...excellent chair!

    Read More
    sunny1359 October 24, 2013
  • Perfect Color and Size
    Verified Purchase

    My chairs were delivered on yesterday and put together today. Love them! Perfect color and size. They gave me the retro look I wanted. They look like chairs we had in our kitchen when I was a child. It only took me six hours to look through ALL the chairs you guys have available. It was worth it!

    Read More
    sewinglog5 October 15, 2013
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs! easy to put together and great quality for the price.. Only concern was that the backs of the chairs are very low... Lets just say they only stand about 4/5 inches above the table height..Its its own "look" but it took awhile to get used to. Otherwise, very happy!

    Read More
    diygirl2 July 5, 2013
Sponsored Links