| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Savannah Collection Strapless Form-fit Stretch Recliner Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The one I got was not to my liking .

    Read More
    margrita September 12, 2017
  • Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Apparently my recliner is on the small side and the fit of this slipcover is way large.

    Read More
    Barbara H. September 5, 2017
  • Make over for my Dad's recliner chair
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is amazing how well it fitted my Dad's lift recliner. Washes well, fits beautifully.

    Read More
    OstkUser367991 August 29, 2017
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made and loose threads constantly

    Read More
    OstkUser926718 August 24, 2017
  • geodebandrick
    Verified Purchase

    Great feeling fabric and easy to put on the recliner. My husband is enjoying it very much.

    Read More
    Deborah A. August 23, 2017
  • Slope cover
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I need, now I bought a new recliner and still use it to protect it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1116391 August 20, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart so easily and quickly

    Read More
    Theresa F. August 19, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this cover,the material was better than i thought it was going to be.It's a little big for my recliner, but I made it work.i love that's its all one piece,it stays on the recliner.

    Read More
    Sally B. August 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Came fast and works great fits perfectly

    Read More
    Heather C. August 4, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Fit for the Price great deal. Have to see how it is going to last. Before I can say more.

    Read More
    Donald B. June 27, 2017
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, slipped on easy and fit was great. The only problem is not a material for pets. My cat snags it with her nails.

    Read More
    Michael S. June 24, 2017
  • It's an ok item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of them because they look very good in the picture. It is very easy to put on the recliner but it doesn't fit snugly like it showed in the picture.

    Read More
    Linh A. June 12, 2017
  • Came with a giant hole in it.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw other reivews that said it was a cheap material but mine actually came with a giant hole in it. Also, it was too big for my recliner. But it was also the cheapest cover I found online, so I guess I should have expected it was too good to be true.

    Read More
    Erin B. June 6, 2017
  • Very nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very comfortable, with it's corduroy type appearance. Fits snugly, with it's elastic edges, and even though my recliner is a 'big man's' chair, it covers it nicely, hiding the hideous cracking and peeling of the faux leather covering. Very easy to install on the chair, I might add. Would recommend this slipcover very highly.

    Read More
    Michael C. May 25, 2017
  • recliner cover
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend to family not to order on line when drinking. didn't need it.

    Read More
    Dana B. May 24, 2017
  • Does not work
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried and tried and cannot get THIS o fit my recliner,,,,too late to return now I'm STUCK

    Read More
    Diana C. May 24, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I should've known what I was getting into when this was the best deal on recliner covers. Not only are they cheap in price, but they are also cheaply made. I've only had mine for maybe two weeks and they are already coming apart. Poor quality. Spend the little bit extra and get something that is better quality (ended up costing me in the long run).

    Read More
    Charles B. May 22, 2017
  • Recliner slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look looks expensive nice thick fabric

    Read More
    Sheila G. May 17, 2017
  • Stretch cover
    Verified Purchase

    Like the fabric. The color looks more blue gray. Fits well.

    Read More
    pattyathome May 16, 2017
  • Sophie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1119280 May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links