| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $18.99

Save $81.00 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Savannah Collection Form Fit Stretch Chair Protector Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    All I ask is that I get what I pay for. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Ronald R. September 1, 2017
  • Thin, cheap fabric that's easy to damage
    Verified Purchase

    This stretched well to fit the chair and looks pretty good, but there are two major flaws: the fabric is really thin so gets obvious pulls easily (it had several after just washing it before putting it on the chair, and it doesn't stay tucked into the back of the seat very well. The cover has two sets of elastic strips inside the cover to tie to something, but I couldn't figure out how they were supposed to be tied or to what to tie them to in order to make the cover fit better. No instructions were included so I just left them untied (attempts to tie them in different ways just made the arms fit oddly). At least the tags inside telling me which side was the back and which was the front made it easier to put on the first time as it just looks like a big blanket w/seams until you get it on the chair correctly. This wasn't super expensive, so I didn't expect a lot from it, but I worry that it'll get more pulls and tears quickly (especially for use in a nursery where we use it) and stop protecting the chair it's on in a short time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1306463 August 3, 2017
  • Cheapy made
    Verified Purchase

    Tore within 15 minutes, at a seem.

    Read More
    Denise G. June 23, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on an old chair and easy to fit. It is also a very good value! I highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    Edward P. June 17, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for temporary use. They ripped at the seams and in no time. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    valjeangirl May 26, 2017
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I received a reclining slip cover instead of the regular slip cover I originally ordered. Fits another chair but not the one I actually ordered it for.

    Read More
    Terri S. May 9, 2017
  • Threads pull easy
    Verified Purchase

    Thread pulled within minutes of putting them on. No recommend if you have children, pets or dry skin!

    Read More
    OstkUser1064354 April 25, 2017
  • Slip cover fits another chair not the one intended
    Verified Purchase

    It's all good---used on another chair

    Read More
    Karen H. April 5, 2017
  • Great deal for good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my slip covers. The material was very nice and they formed to the chair beautifully. They even arrived earlier than I expected. I would definitely purchase from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    Tarnah W. March 24, 2017
  • The item fit perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the item had a defect and I have received 2 ARM CHAIR slip covers instead of the recliner chair slip covers because the shipping department of Overstock can't get it right. I am very unhappy with the service from Overstock but the 1 recliner slip cover is very nice.

    Read More
    Christina E. February 22, 2017
  • marsh
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CHAIR COVER DID NOT WORK FOR ME IT TORE IN THE SEAMS. ALTHOUGH I LIKE THE COLOR, I WOULD NOT PURCHASE AGAIN.

    Read More
    DOLLY M. January 21, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this chair cover is horrible. It started to rip and tear apart just days after purchasing! The color of the fabric was great, however the material it is made of should never be used as a slip cover. It is not durable at all! DO NOT BUY, WASTE OF MONEY!

    Read More
    Misty C. January 19, 2017
  • HUGE Form fit small chair slip cover!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really can't say how well this would have washed or held up, as I returned it. This was supposed to be for a small chair and it would have fit my loveseat I think!! Just way too big!

    Read More
    cathyjg December 21, 2016
  • Very Nice slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, easy to put on. Looks good.

    Read More
    Stacy D. December 17, 2016
  • Would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I bought "grey" it looks more blue which is still pretty.. but not exactly what I wanted. they are very TEXTURED which I didn't realize. They come un-tucked extremely easy because of the stretchy fabric, which I expected. The worst part is that after only 1 week of use, the seems are starting to rip out near the arms. I am wishing I didn't go with this style.

    Read More
    Sarah K. December 12, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    A little snug even on a smallish recliner. Would have kept but had to send matching sofa cover back and didn't like enough to keep.

    Read More
    shop4dealsnquality December 11, 2016
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is stretchy, with just enough variation to look less like a big brown blob, and fits almost perfectly. I was pleasantly surprised, because the chair is pretty oddly shaped, and the cover worked. It's stretchy enough so I don't think it will tear easily; it will just give. You have to be careful about picking a slipcover that most closely matches the build of your chair.

    Read More
    fiddlesmith8 December 5, 2016
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    This fits the chair very nicely

    Read More
    Lynne W. December 1, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    a little over 2 months and this barely used chair cover is coming apart at the seams. Disappointing; and of course outside of return policy.

    Read More
    Diana C. November 28, 2016
  • Color was NOT ivory, it was closer to tan.
    Verified Purchase

    In addition, there was a rip in the seam.

    Read More
    Michelle B. November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links