Today $369.99

At other retailer: $637.49

Save $267.50 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Savannah Black Kitchen Cart by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality, easy assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have discovered that I can buy good quality, hardwood furniture at Overstock. The assembly is easy and I can have all that at an affordable price. Win, win.

    Read More
    Pamela H. November 17, 2017
  • Beautiful cart
    Verified Purchase

    This looked great in our kitchen!

    Read More
    morganhorse63 October 30, 2017
  • Wonderful piece for your kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen. Not big enough for a table and chairs, but also not big enough to hold all my glass canisters and other kitchen equipment. This was perfect for what I needed. I also anticipated using it for when I make bread, pasta and gnocchi. The stainless steel top is perfect.

    Read More
    Sharon S M. September 4, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality piece of furniture. It came well packaged. It did take a few hrs. to assemble and I would recommend a drill and another person, especially since the top is heavy. It is nice and stable,drawers glide well.Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser865393 August 21, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and great addition to our kitchen

    Read More
    Lori B. July 4, 2017
  • Love this Kitchen Cart!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Great product great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and great quality. The top scratches easily but I've found that using a sanding block with the grain takes the scratches out

    Read More
    Ken D. June 7, 2017
  • Good quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn't assemble this correctly (I'm kinda wimpy and didn't screw things in hard enough) but it is still a great, sturdy piece that looks very nice in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Donna T. June 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This kitchen cart is high quality. I absolutely love it. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    diannak57 May 17, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a great piece of furniture. Beautifully designed. Took my grandson about an hour to put together. Looks great in my kitchen. I am using it as a coffee bar.

    Read More
    Margaret B. April 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters kitchen! It was perfect and they love it...Easy to put together and very sturdy....Great addition to their kitchen!

    Read More
    OstkUser735629 April 3, 2017
  • Love this Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Having a small kitchen, I needed space during holiday meals. This cart is perfect. And when done, it rolls to another location. It was easy to build also.

    Read More
    cajunyankee December 12, 2016
  • Perfect Piece! I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this purchase. It took some time to put together however, it wasn't difficult. It looks beautiful! The quality is great. I am VERY happy with my new cart.

    Read More
    mkleaf5 September 15, 2016
  • Kitchen cart/island
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! Perfect size, practical and well made!

    Read More
    Becky July 12, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the Best Buy I've done in a long time. Super satisfied!

    Read More
    Mary N. May 20, 2016
  • tk
    Verified Purchase

    excellent purchase. Love the clean lines!

    Read More
    Teresa R. March 4, 2016
  • kitchen Style
    Verified Purchase

    Love It !!! Extra counter space and nice to look at.

    Read More
    keekeed48 March 4, 2016
  • Dynamite
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, beautiful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    dinamite February 27, 2016
  • Great Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this cart November 2012 for extra counter and storage space for my small kitchen. It was easy to assemble and is a beautiful sturdy piece. Love the black finish and stainless top, which complements my stainless steel appliances. I don’t cut directly on the stainless steel top, so I have not had issues with scratching. The cart is used constantly and we are pleased with how it is holding up. I’ve noticed some of the comments on the drawers, but have not had an issue with them and they are used throughout the day. We have a very small kitchen and the extra drawer space was definitely a factor in selecting this cart. The shelves are not adjustable, but work fine for our storage needs. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Judith D. February 24, 2016
  • retired couple who love to cook
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our newly remodeled kitchen. It is an excellent piece really like the stainless steel top easy for cleanups. Is very mobile and use it to prepare food so I can move it right next to the cooktop when preparing food. Have 4 baskets on bottom shelve for onions potatoes etc. The drawers are so handy for kitchen gadgets and things. Have had it for about a year. Would highly recommend this. this.

    Read More
    Barbara R. February 19, 2016