Sale: $325.79

At other retailer: $749.99

Save $424.20 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Savannah Black Kitchen Cart by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This kitchen cart is high quality. I absolutely love it. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    diannak57 May 17, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a great piece of furniture. Beautifully designed. Took my grandson about an hour to put together. Looks great in my kitchen. I am using it as a coffee bar.

    Read More
    Margaret B. April 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters kitchen! It was perfect and they love it...Easy to put together and very sturdy....Great addition to their kitchen!

    Read More
    OstkUser735629 April 3, 2017
  • Love this Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Having a small kitchen, I needed space during holiday meals. This cart is perfect. And when done, it rolls to another location. It was easy to build also.

    Read More
    cajunyankee December 12, 2016
  • Perfect Piece! I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this purchase. It took some time to put together however, it wasn't difficult. It looks beautiful! The quality is great. I am VERY happy with my new cart.

    Read More
    mkleaf5 September 15, 2016
  • Kitchen cart/island
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! Perfect size, practical and well made!

    Read More
    Becky July 12, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the Best Buy I've done in a long time. Super satisfied!

    Read More
    Mary N. May 20, 2016
  • tk
    Verified Purchase

    excellent purchase. Love the clean lines!

    Read More
    Teresa R. March 4, 2016
  • kitchen Style
    Verified Purchase

    Love It !!! Extra counter space and nice to look at.

    Read More
    keekeed48 March 4, 2016
  • Dynamite
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, beautiful. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    dinamite February 27, 2016
  • Great Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this cart November 2012 for extra counter and storage space for my small kitchen. It was easy to assemble and is a beautiful sturdy piece. Love the black finish and stainless top, which complements my stainless steel appliances. I don’t cut directly on the stainless steel top, so I have not had issues with scratching. The cart is used constantly and we are pleased with how it is holding up. I’ve noticed some of the comments on the drawers, but have not had an issue with them and they are used throughout the day. We have a very small kitchen and the extra drawer space was definitely a factor in selecting this cart. The shelves are not adjustable, but work fine for our storage needs. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Judith D. February 24, 2016
  • retired couple who love to cook
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our newly remodeled kitchen. It is an excellent piece really like the stainless steel top easy for cleanups. Is very mobile and use it to prepare food so I can move it right next to the cooktop when preparing food. Have 4 baskets on bottom shelve for onions potatoes etc. The drawers are so handy for kitchen gadgets and things. Have had it for about a year. Would highly recommend this. this.

    Read More
    Barbara R. February 19, 2016
  • looks nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    this looks like high quality, compared to the price paid. i have already had compliments. will take a few hours to put together by yourself, shorter maybe if you have someone to help. The pieces are heavy.

    Read More
    Kristina H. February 4, 2016
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to add a little bit of extra storage in my kitchen. For an item that we had to put together, it is very substantial and sturdy. The shelves are great for holding an extra case of water or large pots, or you can add a basket or crate as I have and hold smaller items. I bought it because the price was right, but did not expect much. I am pleasantly surprised and it is way better than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    missmatilda January 13, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Is a great value. Much better than what others have said. Not difficult to assemble at all!! The pieces all came individually packed and labeled, instructions were very clear. Only took about a hour. Have had the piece for 3 weeks and have scratched the top. ..but we use this as the main work island. ..my wife, who is a professional cook said her stainless steel counters at work do the said thing...it's just part of stainless steel. I'm considering buying another to use as a work table in my home office, because it's so great looking and functional. Defiantly gets a 10!

    Read More
    Timothy M. December 2, 2015
  • Nicole
    Verified Purchase

    perfect to add that little bit of counter space for the holiday season and then can move if I want and where I want - good quality for price

    Read More
    Nicole O. November 17, 2015
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    served exactly the purpose I needed

    Read More
    Shira L. November 10, 2015
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This looks better than I thought it would. Also the directions and labeling of the pieces is very well done. Love it. I'm so happy I ended up buying it. I've been looking for about 6 months and final decided to purchase.

    Read More
    laura a. November 5, 2015
  • Attractive and solid.
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived as promised, in just 2 days. It was very well packed and had easy to follow instructions. We are very pleased with our purchase. The top is actually 44" long by 20 3/8" when you add in the measure of the towel bars the length is almost 47".

    Read More
    Lynne M. October 22, 2015
  • I would've returned it but...
    Verified Purchase

    The final product is beautiful and strong. However, numerous pieces didn't fit together properly and/or pre-drilled holes were not in the right place. I am very handy myself, but had to get help from a professional carpenter friend who also struggled to put it together. We ended up having to buy longer screws from **** ***** and sawing 1/2" off one board to get everything to fit together right. We dedicated over 4 hours to putting it together. If I had purchased this in a store I would've returned it without thinking twice and bought something else. But since it would've been impossible to put back in the box and ship back, I kept it. It was a complete disappointment. Although it's beautiful and functional now.

    Read More
    josie126 October 9, 2015
Sponsored Links