Today: $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sausalito Oak Leaf Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as nice as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for an old fashioned formal living room. The fabric, color, size and shape are perfect for the decor of the room. The chair back is not even in height, and the fabric is smashed on the side that is visible to the room. These two details make the chair look CHEAP. The reasons I did not return it are: re-packing it would have been impossible and the return shipping fee seemed unfairly high.

    Read More
    momkupsco August 3, 2010
  • **Mini Chairs**
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these chairs would be a great addition to our office sitting area but I was wrong. They are nice to look, the subtle pattern of the fabric is pretty but they are much smaller than the photo indicates. I am 5'2" and am too tall to comfortablely sit in them. The seat is also uncomfortablely hard, very little cushioning to speak of. Nice to look at but that's all.

    Read More
    kuhrjones December 21, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Was very excited to have chair delivered much earlier than expected. But went out to meet delivery person and he was speeding down the driveway. Found box torn to pieces and just thrown on the driveway. Chair had 4 tears in the material, and the back was broken and very unstable. Called to replace it and was told person from delivery company would be here in 10 business days to review damage. To date no one has come and now I have to pay to have the chair removed from my house. VERY DISAPPOINTED>>>>>Overstock did refund my money but I am still out the removal cost.

    Read More
    rnmom58 November 30, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs. While I am always hesitant to buy furniture online, I took a chance on these because they were exactly what we were looking for. They arrived quickly and assembly only required putting on the legs. I may have spent five minutes per chair doing this.The quality is excellent. These chairs are solid and comfortable. There is no wobbling or sagging at all. I can tell that these are built to last.

    Read More
    steve13m August 20, 2009
  • Nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs and am very pleased. They arrived quickly and are sturdy. I expect they will last for a long time. The only assembly was attaching the legs. The chairs are on the small side--just what I wanted for my living room. They are a deep sage green with good quality chenile-type upholstery.

    Read More
    jez47 December 30, 2009
  • Strong and comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    The Sausalito Oak Leaf Chair is sturdy, supportive, and very comfortable seating. I use this chair daily for 12 hours or more, and I plan to purchase another Sausalito chair soon..

    Read More
    batwater45 June 27, 2012
  • A Great Little Addition
    Verified Purchase

    As expected this product came at a great price and in a timely fashion. The chair is a true sage green and not as taupe or brown as it appears in the photo. Also pay attention to the dimensions as the chair is a smaller size than it appears, especially the height of the back. The chair has been a great little, more feminine addition to my tiny living room. It is classy, clean lined and comfy. It would work beautifully in the corner of a bedroom or guest room. If I had the space, I would have purchased two.

    Read More
    lena1413 October 2, 2010
  • Awesome quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this chair for the cost. I would definitely buy one of these again. And it was very comfortable!!

    Read More
    cwfrmr99 August 24, 2012
  • Occasional chair
    Verified Purchase

    Moving from an apartment to a house is never easy. Adding enough furnituree to make the extra space usable can be expensive and a goal you can only hope to meet. Overstock made it easy this chair is very functional and looks great in my living room. It is functional and pleasing to the eye. I am glad I found it online and overstock made it easy to buy with little pain in the pocket.

    Read More
    emscowboy1 April 2, 2012
  • Darling, but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    There is no exaggeration with the other reviewers: this chair is hard and uncomfortable. That said, i bought it to fill an empty space and complement my decor. For that purpose, it is charming; and I am perfectly pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    realrealgone October 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many chairs on the internet and in person. This chair caught my eye the first time I saw it. After a month or two I finally decided that my first choice was the best choice. It came promptly and is beautiful in my newly remodeled living room. It is very comfortable too. I love it!

    Read More
    nanb70 December 11, 2012
  • sausalito oak leaf chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time on overstock.com...I am very pleased with the experience. I recieved my product when I was told it would be delieved and I was not disappointed. The description of the chair was right on. I went back the next week and ordered the same chair so now I have two to match A+++

    Read More
    karelaw March 18, 2012
  • Nice chair -- good value!
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice chair. Arrived in good condition, with quick shipping. It has a firm seat and back, which we prefer. I think the color of the fabric is beautiful and of good quality. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    soozan49 February 20, 2012
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was just the right size for the space . I never could find a chair the right color so I ordered one the size I needed and slipcovered it. It looks great!

    Read More
    jceesimp October 28, 2012
  • Nice Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my livingroom and I love them. They are small in scale which is perfect for my small room. The color is as shown. I feel like I got two nice chairs for the price of one.

    Read More
    believer68 November 23, 2010
  • A good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, comfortable, looks nice and doesn't take up alot of room. Love the material and color.

    Read More
    madisonandhaley October 24, 2009
  • Very nice chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful chairs. They were delivered promptly and in good condition, and the only assembly was screwing legs on. I was worried about color, but the color is fine and quite interesting. They looks different in the daytime (sunlight) than under lamp lighting, so I'm glad I wasn't trying to match exactly. The fabric is durable and will hold up to our animals and grandkids. The chairs are comfortable for the living room, but they are not plush, fall-asleep-in chairs, if that is what you are looking for. All in all, I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    ebodurtha August 6, 2013
  • Cute little chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This a cute little chair perfect for my mother. She's 5' 2" tall and this is the perfec size chair for her. The color is nice and the quality is good. Exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    zekeroxy2 April 3, 2012
  • Small Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a beautiful chair, the oakleaf pattern is very nice. However, if you are under 5 feet 4 inches it is not the chair for you. It looked like a hobbit chair sitting in our living room. Thankfully my Mom is 5 feet and she loved this chair so I gave it to her.

    Read More
    notahobbit January 27, 2012
  • Two stars
    Verified Purchase

    It's very difficult to buy confidently on-line, especially large furniture. I tried to find out what it would cost to return this item ($40) so I could figure out if I wanted to take a chance (not to menion the hassle). This is a "cute" little chair. For the price, on looks alone, it can't be beat. The seat is literally as hard as a rock. I honestly don't know what you would use this chair for other than to fill up space. I never bought furniture on line before and I will not again. You really need to sit in the chair, see the material and check the quality.

    Read More
    bigarden February 16, 2010
Sponsored Links