Today: $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sausalito Oak Leaf Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sausalito oak leaf.chairs
    Verified Purchase

    nice size, veryt nice material, comfortable, would recommend

    Read More
    Mary C. R. May 26, 2017
  • club chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Had these chairs for a few years. Wore well, but gave to my niece when I changed my color scheme. Color is a green beige.

    Read More
    Anne W February 11, 2017
  • a toadstool
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than it looks and hard to the feel. The color is more of an olive green if that is what your are expecting.

    Read More
    Priyanka S. January 22, 2017
  • Child-Size/Small
    Verified Purchase

    Great if you are a "little person"

    Read More
    tctetley September 19, 2016
  • Retired secretary
    Verified Purchase

    Cute chair, seat is uncomfortable. I was going to buy 2 of the Sausalito Oak Leaf Chair but I decided not too because the seat was miserable to sit on for very long.

    Read More
    Karen E. August 15, 2016
  • A Cerda
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed - very uncomfortable - gave the chair away

    Read More
    frank c. July 11, 2016
  • Very, very small.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice construction and fabric. But extremely small.

    Read More
    siobhan523 April 15, 2016
  • Pugmom
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a great addition to our family room... We don't use them daily but they are comfortable when we do use them. I would not use them for an everyday chair but as a chair we use with company they fit the bill.

    Read More
    Brian T. March 4, 2016
  • geriello
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for two years and it still looks and sits well

    Read More
    geriabbatiello February 13, 2016
  • Looks nice, but not as sturdy as I'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    We've owned these chairs (bought set of 2) for almost 5 yrs now and overall they still look ok with just some slight fading but the pattern seems to hide it. The arms have worn a bit on top. The worse part is the springs in the seat - they went early on, and you can feel them when you sit. Also the feet are always turning and hard to keep straight which makes the chairs look cheap. Style is good. Quality is poor.

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 25, 2016
  • Looks nice but stiff
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is for someone who wants to fill a space on a budget. I'm 5' tall and the top half of my feet can touch ground. I can lean my head on the back. Not very comfortable and too small to curl up and read your favorite book in it.

    Read More
    kitkitkat December 21, 2015
  • Micaela
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is great for a small apartment or a large bedroom or a loft area. It is too small for my home. The chair is small and cute. Firm seat.

    Read More
    Micaela S. November 8, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but didn't last to long Arm face came apart & you can feel the springs in the seat

    Read More
    Renee V. October 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to add to the seating area of our kitchen. It well made and very comfortable...Its my moms "go to" chair when when comes to visit.

    Read More
    silverrarity October 26, 2015
  • Purchased for living room
    Verified Purchase

    Not very high quality but looks nice and is functional for what we needed. Got what we paid for.

    Read More
    Mary W. October 24, 2015
  • Lovely little chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these. They are smaller but I really like how they complement my larger leather chairs. Color is unusual in that depending on the lighting, they look sage one minute and brownish the next. I love the textured pattern in the fabric. They arrived quickly and in perfect shape.

    Read More
    internetannie July 20, 2015
  • So nice, I bought it TWICE!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size comfy chair for a bedroom. We loved it from the moment it came out of the box. My mom came to live with us and loved our little chair so much we had to buy one for her in her casita!

    Read More
    Polly M. June 17, 2015
  • Not the most comfortable chair in the house.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was purchased for my office, looking for a comfortable place to read. This wasn't it, the chair is realy small and is over stuffed with some rather stiff material. If you just want an occasional spot to put something or finish out a room this is an attractive little chair. okay for a short perch.

    Read More
    penelio May 14, 2015
  • Sausalito Chair...
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, comfortable & the price was amazing!

    Read More
    redbud1 April 21, 2015
  • Good chair but definitely GREEN! NOT tan!
    Verified Purchase

    good chair. A little small and DEF GREEN - not tan and not sure I would even call sage.

    Read More
    heather h. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links