Today $299.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sausalito Nutty Cranberry Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved these chairs, they are a little small but I got them as accent chairs and just an extra place for seating. They are a little hard to start with but soften with wear.

    Read More
    cretina84 October 10, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair--color is perfect for my den.

    Read More
    littlebit44 September 5, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I expected, I purchased it because I really loved the print and colors.

    Read More
    Tammy R. August 22, 2017
  • Ms. Lillie
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great. The colors are true as stated and it looks nice in my small sitting room. It may be a little small if put in a large formal living or family room. It fits me.

    Read More
    Lillie B. June 15, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a side chair, it's not overly large and the back is not very tall but it's comfortable and looks nice.

    Read More
    Sherry C. June 5, 2017
  • This chair sits way up
    Verified Purchase

    It's low on the back and high on the seat, but it's small and pretty/

    Read More
    projectmgr13 May 2, 2017
  • Club chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs! Not super comfortable but they are fine and look great in my living room

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 28, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the two chairs I bought from Overstock. YThey are slightly smaller, more European in size where i have found furniture more ompact. Both are very comfortable, a bit stiff but i tend to sit veru upright so no issue. Nice fabric and fit my smaller home space perfectly. The price is unbeatable...go to *** sometime and price the same size and quality for more than twice the price. I am very satisfied with quality, packabing (right to the door..man is that cool) and Overstock' s communication and post sale follow up. Nothing but satisfied on my end after my purchases.

    Read More
    OstkUser1059697 April 19, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase of the Sausalito Nutty Cranberry. The colors are beautiful ad the chair is very comfortable. It fits me perfectly.

    Read More
    carol g. April 9, 2017
  • Two Are Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set, quality is good, size is not too bulky.

    Read More
    Joel H. March 18, 2017
  • Love my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are constructed very well and sturdy. And they fit my living space great. Just right for me since I am undertall.

    Read More
    Teresa S. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has a beautiful fabric, and style. I was surprised when I received it and the size of the chair is so small. Make sure you note the dimensions, I decided to keep it and thinking about replacing the legs to a larger size, maybe 5 inches.

    Read More
    Sharion S. February 20, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    In fact, I ordered two for my mountain cabin. Solidly built, very comfortable and beautiful fabric. It's a smaller chair, so it's not one to sink into - but for sitting up and having a conversation or reading - it's perfect.

    Read More
    Suzanne J. February 16, 2017
  • Great chair for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two Saulito chairs to use side by side in my living room. They fit so well in a small space. They are very comfortable for both sexes to sit upon. The fabric, nutty cranberry, is subtle yet lively enough to add texture and color to the living room. I really like these chairs. They required assembly of the legs by screwing them on. This is easy to do by tilting the chair on its back. A good value and good looking.

    Read More
    kythera February 4, 2017
  • Very pleased with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    They look just like the photo and as described. The reviews I read were correct in that they are on the small side and very firm. They look great in my living room.

    Read More
    jlfl January 17, 2017
  • Pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chair, prettier than I thought it would be. It is well made, solid and firm, should hold up well with everyday use.

    Read More
    Pamela I. January 9, 2017
  • Tidy value.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a high end chair, but certainly worth what you'll pay for it here. We've had it a while and it's taking all our abuse like a champ and has lots of character.

    Read More
    Seth C. December 5, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! They are for short statured individuals.

    Read More
    Keila L. November 15, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery. so far so good. looks like what i am wanting

    Read More
    John R. November 10, 2016
  • I absolutely love this chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly as described and shown online. It is so comfortable and fits perfectly in my living room!

    Read More
    denero6 November 8, 2016