Today: $254.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sausalito Cocoa Spa Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really a junker.lost all shape to it and shouldn't really be used much

    Read More
    Norene E. June 18, 2017
  • A great addition to a living room
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a perfect addition to my living room - a great height for me and very comfortable. It has become the "sought after" sit down spot. Love it!

    Read More
    Diane G. April 7, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! So does my cat!:) It fits in small room and comfortable enough to do some reading. I do use a cover, though, so don't know if the material would last.

    Read More
    daisys March 14, 2016
  • poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Color in the picture does not reflect the color of the actual chair and it very poorly made. Started falling apart after two months. Now is in the garbage.

    Read More
    stoopball November 21, 2015
  • JerseyBroad
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for a couple of years now and it's in excellent condition. Very comfortable, very attractive.

    Read More
    cbate November 5, 2015
  • Uncomfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute chair but it's small and uncomfortable. Okay for an accent chair that will be seen and only used on occasion.

    Read More
    dawn k. August 26, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is way too small more like for a kid

    Read More
    jbnjr June 29, 2015
  • spa chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks. it is a bite low to the floor. Very sturdy and in fashion right now. The price is comparable. Don't seem like we really get that much of a discount.

    Read More
    sheriff16 October 7, 2014
  • Perfect for the guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small size chair but fits most people quite well. I put this in a guest room and it gets much use. I wanted a smaller sized chair to fit the space and it looks classy and not cheap although the price is great! I would recommend as I have been getting good feed back from guests.

    Read More
    blahla September 12, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair 14 months ago and a spring in the middle of the seat broke making the chair incredibly uncomfortable. I love the look and size but clearly you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    graciessister August 31, 2014
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute chair and works best in a smaller room. I have it in a large bedroom with very high ceilings and a bed that is almost taller than the chair...so it looks a bit lost. But it's a great side chair , best used in a smaller space!

    Read More
    cathyjazz July 15, 2014
  • sausalito cocoa spa chair
    Verified Purchase

    I will say purchase, purchase, purchase! this chair brings comfort even when you do need it. Love the color coordination and soooo easy to put together completely! great for any room.

    Read More
    Fleming Island, FL May 30, 2014
  • my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new chairs they were easy to assemble and I received them earlier than expected . Thank you overstock for your promptness and the club dollors earned from this purchase help with another purchase from ovetstock

    Read More
    susiel55 May 14, 2014
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures don't do it justice. The chair is actually larger than it appears in the picture. The brown with a hint of teal design is beautiful.

    Read More
    diane1774 April 29, 2014
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair. The colors are true to the picture. It is not as soft to sit on, but it is comfortable. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    ramsfan13 April 25, 2014
  • Sausalito Spa Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! I love the look and the comfort of this chair. If I could fit in another one somewhere I'd get another! It's a great chair and holds up well with dogs who love to sleep in it.

    Read More
    rd4u March 23, 2014
  • Very hard
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in the firmness of these chairs. I purchased two of them, and the fabric is pretty, but the chair is way too hard. It is in a room just for looks, and I wouldn't recommend them for everyday seating. They were delivered undamaged and in a timely manner. Packaging was very good.

    Read More
    patpatbee March 18, 2014
  • Looks chic, but is not comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair style and fabric pattern is very stylish. The legs were easy to assemble, but for comfort, it falls short. I would not choose to relax in it. Fabric is stiff and I afraid that when, and if, it get broken it, it will rip.

    Read More
    tap801 March 18, 2014
  • Perfect size chair for a small space.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chair in a very small corner of the family room near my fireplace. It serves as my reading chair. It works well also for meditation because you won't fall asleep in this chair. It is very firm. So if you are looking for a "cushy" chair this is not the one for you. I like it very much for reading and meditation. It's great for a short person like me because my feet touch the floor and I am 5'2" tall.

    Read More
    jjgallamore March 12, 2014
  • Sausolito Cocoa Spa Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is smaller than I thought< but it looks great in my apt. I do love the fabric and the color.

    Read More
    kdillinger February 15, 2014
Sponsored Links